-
AuthorPosts
-
rikaryo Friend
rikaryo
- Join date:
- June 2006
- Posts:
- 127
- Downloads:
- 143
- Uploads:
- 59
- Thanks:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 10 times in 4 posts
January 13, 2014 at 8:42 pm #193720Friends wanted a help to add a new position of the top of my template nex 1.0.2 T3, to place banner advertising!
Have added a position once the template Fubix
solution on the link: http://www.joomlart.com/forums/topic/adding-a-new-position-in-my-template-fubix/
I tried to do the same thing with the Nex 1.0.2 but it worked!
see the images as a desire to do.
Could someone give me a tip or see what I’m doing wrong?
-
pavit Moderator
pavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
January 13, 2014 at 10:03 pm #518323Hi
with the new version of T3 you can follow this documentation to add a module position
1 user says Thank You to pavit for this useful post
rikaryo Friendrikaryo
- Join date:
- June 2006
- Posts:
- 127
- Downloads:
- 143
- Uploads:
- 59
- Thanks:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 10 times in 4 posts
January 21, 2014 at 2:42 pm #519266Friends followed the tutorial, but still could not do what I wanted, have a limitation with CSS and have not left the modules divided into 2 as I want on top.
Code Block 1:
<?php $this->loadBlock ('bannertop') ?>
2 Position Code:
defined ( '_JEXEC' ) or die ( 'Restricted access' );
?><!-- Banner Top -->
<div id="t3-content" class="t3-content <?php echo $this->getClass($layout, $col) ?>" <?php echo $this->getData ($layout, $col++) ?>>
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('bannertop') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
<!-- //Banner Top -->See the pictures it looks like:
-
phong nam Friend
phong nam
- Join date:
- May 2015
- Posts:
- 3779
- Downloads:
- 1
- Uploads:
- 587
- Thanks:
- 499
- Thanked:
- 974 times in 888 posts
January 22, 2014 at 11:10 am #519378You can try to use these codes inside bannertop.php file:
defined ( '_JEXEC' ) or die ( 'Restricted access' );
?><!-- Banner Top -->
<div id="banner-top" class="banner-top container" >
<div class="row">
<div class="span6 banner-1">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('bannertop-1') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
<div class="span6 banner-2">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('bannertop-2') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
</div>
</div>
<!-- //Banner Top -->Then you can create the module at bannertop-1 and bannertop-2 position.
1 user says Thank You to phong nam for this useful post
-
AuthorPosts
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)This topic contains 4 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by phong nam 10 years, 10 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Jump to forum