-
AuthorPosts
-
midhat Friend
midhat
- Join date:
- January 2010
- Posts:
- 161
- Downloads:
- 101
- Uploads:
- 21
- Thanks:
- 43
- Thanked:
- 12 times in 1 posts
May 18, 2016 at 8:04 am #931890Hi, I changed the structure of categories and now I have only one level (category without subcategory). Now my module "Browse Listings By Categories" no longer collapsible and constantly showing all categories. Is it possible to work as on the demo site (to be collapsible) with single level category?
Regards, Midhat
Luna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
May 20, 2016 at 7:54 am #932565Hi,
I have tried on our end, it still works. It might be a JS error on your site show the list doesn’t collapse.
Post your site URL, admin account and FTP account then I will check the problem on your site.1 user says Thank You to Luna Garden for this useful post
midhat Friendmidhat
- Join date:
- January 2010
- Posts:
- 161
- Downloads:
- 101
- Uploads:
- 21
- Thanks:
- 43
- Thanked:
- 12 times in 1 posts
May 20, 2016 at 10:11 am #932624This reply has been marked as private.Luna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
May 23, 2016 at 10:32 am #933696Hi,
I have fixed the issue on your site.
Go to file:templates/ja_directory/html/mod_k2_tools/customcategories.php
Find
if (modK2ToolsHelper::hasChildren($row->id)) { $output .= '<li class="'.$liClass.'" ><a style="color: '.$color.'; border-color: '.$color.'" href="'.urldecode($link).'"><img src="'.$icon.'" alt="'.$row->name.'" /><span class="catTitle">'.$row->name.'</span><span class="catCounter">'.$row->numOfItems.'</span></a>'; ja_k2_treerecurse($params, $row->id, $level + 1); $output .= '</li>'; $i++; } else { $output .= '<li class="'.$liClass.'" ><a href="'.urldecode($link).'"><i class="fa fa-check-circle" style="color: '.$color.';"></i><span class="catTitle">'.$row->name.'</span><span class="catCounter" style="color: '.$color.';">'.$row->numOfItems.'</span></a></li>'; }
change to:
if (modK2ToolsHelper::hasChildren($row->id)) { $output .= '<li class="'.$liClass.'" ><a style="color: '.$color.'; border-color: '.$color.'" href="'.urldecode($link).'"><img src="'.$icon.'" alt="'.$row->name.'" /><span class="catTitle">'.$row->name.'</span><span class="catCounter">'.$row->numOfItems.'</span></a>'; ja_k2_treerecurse($params, $row->id, $level + 1); $output .= '</li>'; } else { $output .= '<li class="'.$liClass.'" ><a href="'.urldecode($link).'"><i class="fa fa-check-circle" style="color: '.$color.';"></i><span class="catTitle">'.$row->name.'</span><span class="catCounter" style="color: '.$color.';">'.$row->numOfItems.'</span></a></li>'; } $i++;
1 user says Thank You to Luna Garden for this useful post
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by midhat 8 years, 6 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum