-
AuthorPosts
-
June 13, 2015 at 3:01 am #207309
Hello,
I needed help to solve some possible bugs on my site:
http://1um.com.br/index.php/pousadasI recorded a video that can explain better:
http://screencast-o-matic.com/watch/co1InkfbJc1 BUG = I’m using searchable tags as extra fields due to them being able to search directly in the article. But the module ends up picking up the article tags, the ones you usually insert and mix them together with searchable tags. How to solve it?
I enclose a print where the red marked words are normal tags that are mixing with the tags of extra fields.2nd BUG = I’m trying to leave the http://1um.com.br/index.php/pousadas page same page http://joomla-extensions.demo.joomlart.com/index.php/ja-k2-filter/ajax-auto-filter.
But the filter, the module breaks the layout and go to a new page. I even trying to filter the two articles that remain, there are no changes. When I click the reset button redirects to this page http://1um.com.br/index.php/component/jak2filter/?Itemid=119&category_id=1,2,3,4,5,6&tmpl=component
How to solve it? As I said, I want the page to work equal to ajax auto filter demo page.
I would not want it to be redirected to another page, so the use of the filter ajax.
Luna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
June 15, 2015 at 6:44 am #574023Hi,
For your first bug, PM us FTP account of your site, we need to check problem closer.
For the second, the problem cause of the position of div#k2Container was wrong.
In your site, it in http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/866/6063948668.jpg
but the correct position must be: http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/866/9337474152.jpgJune 16, 2015 at 12:45 am #574136Luna,
i sent PM for u. Thank UJune 16, 2015 at 12:45 am #640475Luna,
i sent PM for u. Thank UJune 16, 2015 at 12:45 am #739150Luna,
i sent PM for u. Thank ULuna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
June 16, 2015 at 4:30 am #574156Luna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
June 17, 2015 at 9:54 am #574407Hi,
It was a bug of JA K2 Filter, here is the solution for this issue. Go to file: modulesmod_jak2filterhelper.php
find for (in about line 472):
$query = "SELECT t.labels AS name, t.labels AS `value`, t.`num_items` AS `num_items`
FROM #__jak2filter_taxonomy t, #__k2_extra_fields e
WHERE t.labels <> ''
AND t.asset_id = e.id
AND t.`asset_id` = " . $field->id . "
AND e.`group` = " . $field->group . "
AND num_items > 0
ORDER BY t.labels ".$direction;
then change to:
$query = "SELECT t.labels AS name, t.labels AS `value`, t.`num_items` AS `num_items`
FROM #__jak2filter_taxonomy t
INNER JOIN #__k2_extra_fields e ON t.asset_id = e.id
WHERE t.labels <> ''
AND t.type = 'xfield'
AND t.`asset_id` = " . $field->id . "
AND e.`group` = " . $field->group . "
AND num_items > 0
ORDER BY t.labels ".$direction;AuthorPostsViewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)This topic contains 7 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by dejevip 9 years, 5 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Bug with tags and breaks layout
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)