-
AuthorPosts
-
July 10, 2014 at 3:02 am #199562
hello
i can’t change template color in rtl language ,
please help me
fmfame Friendfmfame
- Join date:
- October 2013
- Posts:
- 228
- Downloads:
- 4
- Uploads:
- 39
- Thanks:
- 8
- Thanked:
- 25 times in 1 posts
July 10, 2014 at 11:37 am #541865hi abtalebi,
do you have installed latest version of template?
please check..
and if problems persists please provide us with site details
TomC ModeratorTomC
- Join date:
- October 2014
- Posts:
- 14077
- Downloads:
- 58
- Uploads:
- 137
- Thanks:
- 948
- Thanked:
- 3155 times in 2495 posts
July 10, 2014 at 3:51 pm #541881<em>@abtalebi 435995 wrote:</em><blockquote>hello
i can’t change template color in rtl language ,
please help me</blockquote>
It would be helpful if you could provide the url of the site you’re working on.
Nazario A FriendNazario A
- Join date:
- April 2013
- Posts:
- 1183
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 406
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 284 times in 263 posts
July 11, 2014 at 3:24 am #541938Please open file: /plugins/system/t3/includes/core/template.php then do as following:
– In line 936, add this rule:
// detect RTL
$doc = JFactory::getDocument();
$dir = $doc->direction;
$is_rtl = ($dir == 'rtl');
– In line 940 and 1000, remove these codes:
$doc = JFactory::getDocument();
// detect RTL
$dir = $doc->direction;
$is_rtl = ($dir == 'rtl');– In line 1027, replace this code:
$uri = T3Path::getUrl ('css/rtl/themes' . $theme . '/' . $fname . '.css');
With:
$uri = T3Path::getUrl ('css/rtl/' . $theme . '/' . $fname . '.css');
Let me know if this helps
- AuthorPostsViewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
This topic contains 4 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Nazario A 10 years, 4 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Jump to forum