Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

Dear Friends
    As i mentionted in previus thread i am new in joomla development and i want your help in some simple things .
    First of all i want to make a simle web page but i stuck in somethings. I want to say here i use the fantastic t3_bs3_blank
    template. So my first problem is that i want to change my header with logo with a picture with inside logo. I tried this:

i install a plugin add custom to create a custom css file because in my folder didnt exist.
    So i create my custom file with this code:

@charset “utf-8”;
    /* CSS Document */

.container.t3-header {
    background: url(“../images/1.jpg”) right !important;
    width:100%;
    margin-left: auto;
    margin-right: auto;
    }

I save the file and enable the plugin. My picture is 800×531 and is on folder images of template. My problem is that when i do all the above i cant see any change.
    You can see the pictures behind what i mean.
    i take the reuslt of 1 picture but i want to take the second on my header. I dont think is the size of my picture i do something wrong

1. 1
    2. 1
    Ninja Lead Moderator

All of your above questions require customization for this template. Due to our policy, the minor customization is available for our active members only.

You can always request support from us, but you need take in your mind that customization is not part of JA support scope

Ninja Lead Moderator

All of your above questions require customization for this template. Due to our policy, the minor customization is available for our active members only.

You can always request support from us, but you need take in your mind that customization is not part of JA support scope

leite333 Friend