Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Hi – I’m new to Joomla 2.5 and K2. Usually I fire-up Firebug and can figure out a solution.
    However, I’m totally at a loss on how to locate and change the long black bar with the text ‘click to load awesomeness’ and to get it working like on the template.

Spent 2 days so far on this minor issue and it’s driving me mad!!:((

Your help would be greatley appreciated. Am I being a dummy?

swissa Friend

<em>@swtinning 319135 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi – I’m new to Joomla 2.5 and K2. Usually I fire-up Firebug and can figure out a solution.
    However, I’m totally at a loss on how to locate and change the long black bar with the text ‘click to load awesomeness’ and to get it working like on the template.

Spent 2 days so far on this minor issue and it’s driving me mad!!:((

Your help would be greatley appreciated. Am I being a dummy?</blockquote>

It’s a custom html module – so look in the module manager. Search for ‘click’ or look at modules in content-mass-bottom

Hope that helps!

EDIT: Ignore that, I’m being an arse. Give me a moment and I’ll try and find it – maybe someone jumps in in the meantime. :-[

swtinning Friend

Thanks, but I’ve tried that. It’s a mystery because I’ve been using Joomla for 5 years and Joomlart templates for 2 years. Even the ‘smart search’ can’t find it?? Good luck…it’s a mind bender!!

swissa Friend

I don’t give up that easy and I love to learn!!

Ok. FOUND IT!!! :p

/templates/ja_lens/js/wall.js @ line 205 is “Click etc etc”

line 327 for the “Roger that bit”

Woof!

🙂

swtinning Friend

Hey dude…nice one! How did you work that out?? You’re a star!!

swtinning Friend

Work’s like a charm.:)
    Line 322 also needs changing otherwise it doesn’t match line 326.

What a star you are! Top bloke.

swissa Friend

Thank you for pointing that out. Team-work!! 😀

ron shafii Friend