-
AuthorPosts
-
sfpkent Friend
sfpkent
- Join date:
- October 2008
- Posts:
- 829
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 100
- Thanks:
- 310
- Thanked:
- 75 times in 1 posts
December 28, 2009 at 11:06 pm #147133Hi,
I have successfully created a slideshow (thanks to JA Team), now I would like to create a line to separate the slideshow.
Here is my website – http://freetravel.com.my
Attached with image file.
Thanks!
Css Magician FriendCss Magician
- Join date:
- October 2014
- Posts:
- 741
- Downloads:
- 43
- Uploads:
- 53
- Thanks:
- 114
- Thanked:
- 366 times in 263 posts
December 29, 2009 at 1:55 am #327631Dear sfpkent ,
In your main html
<div id="ja-container" class="wrap ja-r1">
<div class="main clearfix">
<div class="clearfix">
[your slideshow module]
</div>
<div id="ja-mainbody" style="width: 70%;">
[your mainbody]
</div>
<div id="ja-right" class="column ja-cols sidebar" style="width: 30%;">
[your right module]
</div>
</div>
</div>
please add a ID as follow:
<div id="ja-container" class="wrap ja-r1">
<div class="main clearfix">
<div class="clearfix" id="ja-slideshow">
[your slideshow module]
</div>
<div id="ja-mainbody" style="width: 70%;">
[your mainbody]
</div>
<div id="ja-right" class="column ja-cols sidebar" style="width: 30%;">
[your right module]
</div>
</div>
</div>
and add a style in template.css as follow:
#ja-slideshow .ja-box-ct {
border-bottom: 1px solid #D5D5DD;
}
good luck for you
1 user says Thank You to Css Magician for this useful post
sfpkent Friendsfpkent
- Join date:
- October 2008
- Posts:
- 829
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 100
- Thanks:
- 310
- Thanked:
- 75 times in 1 posts
December 29, 2009 at 5:05 am #327659Let me try it and get back to you. 🙂
sfpkent Friendsfpkent
- Join date:
- October 2008
- Posts:
- 829
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 100
- Thanks:
- 310
- Thanked:
- 75 times in 1 posts
December 29, 2009 at 2:12 pm #327695Hi duchh,
I checked the file templates/ja_seleni/index.php or
templates/ja_seleni/index.html
There is no such code as:
<div id=”ja-container” class=”wrap ja-r1″>
<div class=”main clearfix”>
<div class=”clearfix”>
[your slideshow module]
</div>
<div id=”ja-mainbody” style=”width: 70%;”>
[your mainbody]
</div>
<div id=”ja-right” class=”column ja-cols sidebar” style=”width: 30%;”>
[your right module]
</div>
</div>
</div>which file you mentioned?
Thanks!
KentCss Magician FriendCss Magician
- Join date:
- October 2014
- Posts:
- 741
- Downloads:
- 43
- Uploads:
- 53
- Thanks:
- 114
- Thanked:
- 366 times in 263 posts
December 30, 2009 at 1:48 am #327727Dear sfpkent,
What is the php file which you include your slideshow ? Please add a div with id=”ja-slideshow” surrounded that. Ex:
<div id="ja-slideshow">
[your slideshow module]
</div>
If it has not done, Could you please submit a ticket, send us your live url, admin account and let me in detail your issue so that i could have a closer look on the issue?
AuthorPostsViewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Css Magician 14 years, 11 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Create a line to seperate slideshow
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)