Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 30 total)
  • Author

Always i will watch the clock tick by and check when the new template is available
    for its members…. as others say its a similar template once again

Complete different layout, outside the box theme and new / vibrant color choices would be
    a change, a great module for changing the background maybe ?

will be hanging in there as i renewed my membership, try to surprise us
    in a couple of weeks please 🙂

TomC Moderator

You all demanded two templates a month when it was brought up for discussion – this is what you get when you rush things.

toddah Friend

<em>@tcraw1010 61384 wrote:</em><blockquote>You all demanded two templates a month when it was brought up for discussion – this is what you get when you rush things.</blockquote>

That argument is false. Nothing is preventing JA from creating two good, NEW, innovative templates per month. Nobody is rushing them and that is how they market after all. I’m new to Joomla and JA but it does seem several of the last templates aren’t much different.

TomC Moderator

<em>@toddah 61410 wrote:</em><blockquote>That argument is false. Nothing is preventing JA from creating two good, NEW, innovative templates per month. Nobody is rushing them and that is how they market after all. I’m new to Joomla and JA but it does seem several of the last templates aren’t much different.</blockquote>
    Nobody is rushing them ?? – I’d say the rant and demand for two templates per month is putting somewhat of a rush on them . . . especially considering that virtuallY EVERY other Joomla Template Club is on the one-per-month business model. (Gee, what a surprise that we see frequent “this club is better, that club is better” posts).