-
AuthorPosts
-
May 18, 2014 at 7:18 pm #197916
Hello,
I configure geochart module…
All is working, but:
I set legend position to “No legend is displayed”, but ‘legend bar’ is still displayed…Thanks for solution.
Sorry for my english.
Fero
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
May 19, 2014 at 10:27 am #535673Please provide the url of the site you’re working on here, I will take a look and help you out.
May 20, 2014 at 7:26 am #535820http://www.cartechtrans.sk/o-nas
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
May 20, 2014 at 9:09 am #535839You can try to fix this problem with the solution below.
Open the modules/mod_jagooglechart/mod_jagooglechart.php file, change:
// Legend Settings
$options->legend = new stdClass();
$options->legend->position = $params->get('legend_position','right');
$options->legend->textStyle = new stdClass();
$options->legend->textStyle->fontName = $params->get('legend_font',$font);
$options->legend->textStyle->fontSize = $params->get('legend_textSize',9);
$options->legend->textStyle->color = $params->get('legend_textColor','#000000');To:
// Legend Settings
if($params->get('legend_position','right') != 'none') {
$options->legend = new stdClass();
$options->legend->position = $params->get('legend_position','right');
$options->legend->textStyle = new stdClass();
$options->legend->textStyle->fontName = $params->get('legend_font',$font);
$options->legend->textStyle->fontSize = $params->get('legend_textSize',9);
$options->legend->textStyle->color = $params->get('legend_textColor','#000000');
}May 20, 2014 at 10:48 am #535854Thanks for answer.
I tried, but it did not help.
Legend is now displayed on the left before the right …Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
May 21, 2014 at 9:41 am #536036<em>@ferino 428213 wrote:</em><blockquote>Thanks for answer.
I tried, but it did not help.
Legend is now displayed on the left before the right …</blockquote>You can try with this tweak again
Open the modules/mod_jagooglechart/mod_jagooglechart.php file
Find and change
case 'geo_chart':
$chart = 'GeoChart';
//Options
$options->displayMode = $params->get('geo_displayMode','regions');
$options->region = $params->get('geo_region','world');
$options->resolution = $params->get('geo_resolution','countries');
$options->enableRegionInteractivity = $params->get('geo_enableRegionInteractivity', 1) ? true : false;
$options->keepAspectRatio = $params->get('geo_keepAspectRatio', 1) ? true : false;
$options->markerOpacity = (float) $params->get('geo_markerOpacity', 1.0);
$options->colorAxis = new stdClass();
$minValue = $params->get('geo_colorAxis_minValue', null);
$maxValue = $params->get('geo_colorAxis_maxValue', null);
if(is_null($minValue)) {
$options->colorAxis->minValue = $minValue;
}
if(is_null($maxValue)) {
$options->colorAxis->maxValue = $maxValue;
}
$options->colorAxis->colors = array($params->get('geo_colorAxis_fromColor', '#FFFFFF'), $params->get('geo_colorAxis_toColor', '#35A339'));
$options->datalessRegionColor = $params->get('datalessRegionColor', '#F5F5F5');
/*$options->magnifyingGlass = new stdClass();
$options->magnifyingGlass->enable = true;
$options->magnifyingGlass->zoomFactor = 5.0;*/
break;
To
case 'geo_chart':
$chart = 'GeoChart';
//Options
$options->displayMode = $params->get('geo_displayMode','regions');
$options->region = $params->get('geo_region','world');
if ($params->get('legend_position','right')=="none") {
$options->legend = $params->get('legend_position','right');
}
$options->resolution = $params->get('geo_resolution','countries');
$options->enableRegionInteractivity = $params->get('geo_enableRegionInteractivity', 1) ? true : false;
$options->keepAspectRatio = $params->get('geo_keepAspectRatio', 1) ? true : false;
$options->markerOpacity = (float) $params->get('geo_markerOpacity', 1.0);
$options->colorAxis = new stdClass();
$minValue = $params->get('geo_colorAxis_minValue', null);
$maxValue = $params->get('geo_colorAxis_maxValue', null);
if(is_null($minValue)) {
$options->colorAxis->minValue = $minValue;
}
if(is_null($maxValue)) {
$options->colorAxis->maxValue = $maxValue;
}
$options->colorAxis->colors = array($params->get('geo_colorAxis_fromColor', '#FFFFFF'), $params->get('geo_colorAxis_toColor', '#35A339'));
$options->datalessRegionColor = $params->get('datalessRegionColor', '#F5F5F5');
/*$options->magnifyingGlass = new stdClass();
$options->magnifyingGlass->enable = true;
$options->magnifyingGlass->zoomFactor = 5.0;*/
break;
Let me know if it helps.
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 7 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by ferino 10 years, 7 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum