Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • hjalte1983 Friend
    #201145

    Hi, so far i have figured out to narrow it down to this:

    But on a 13″ pc the menu just take too much space, so how can i make it something like this?


    1. menu
    2. new-menu
    Pankaj Sharma Moderator
    #548700

    Hello
    add this css code into your custom.css file

    .t3-header { min-height: 70px; }


    adjust the min-height value as per your need .

    and
    .logo-image a {
    padding: 0px 40px 20px 40px;
    }

    it will look like this >>> http://prntscr.com/4ktfki

    Save file, Clear cache and check it .
    let me know if it helps

    hjalte1983 Friend
    #548702

    helps so far, having trouble adjusting the logo, and how can i move the languageswitcher.

    Pankaj Sharma Moderator
    #548703

    <em>@hjalte1983 444773 wrote:</em><blockquote>helps so far, having trouble adjusting the logo, and how can i move the languageswitcher.</blockquote>
    Hello i can see that you already added css code in your custom.css file for language swticher , you need to decrease the top value from your custom.css file .

    @media (min-width: 992px) {

    .languageswitcherload .mod-languages ul {

    top: 14px;

    }

    see this >>> http://prntscr.com/4ktht1

    hjalte1983 Friend
    #548705

    okay i see thanks, but it messes up the responsive design.

    How can i just get rid of the borders around the flags, so only the flags are shown, like in the screenshot.


    1. responsive
    Pankaj Sharma Moderator
    #548728

    Hello if you want to remove border , add this css code into your custom.css file

    .languageswitcherload .mod-languages ul {
    border: none;
    }

    It will remove the border .

    hjalte1983 Friend
    #548739

    wont work, its just border ? we are talking about all the white frame around the flags right ?

    Pankaj Sharma Moderator
    #548744

    Hello
    Replace the above code with this code


    .languageswitcherload .mod-languages ul {
    border: none;
    background: none;
    box-shadow: none;
    }

    it will remove the border,background and box shadow .
    Let me know if it helps

    hjalte1983 Friend
    #548817

    Looks great, Thanks, @pankajsharma

    Do you also know how i can fix it in responsive ? the flags are no longer next to each other.

    And another thing is my menu, its all messed up, i can only find the margin for the row, but how can i change it for just that menu in responsive ..

    Regards.


    1. menu
    Pankaj Sharma Moderator
    #548832

    Hi
    add this css code in your custom.css file

    @media (max-width: 992px) {
    .navbar-collapse ul.navbar-nav {
    float: right;
    }
    }

    @media (max-width: 991px) {
    .languageswitcherload .dropdown-menu {
    display: inline-flex;
    }
    }

    Clear cache and check
    Hope it helps

    hjalte1983 Friend
    #548985

    Thanks @pankajsharma

    There is still a little white arrow above the flags.. i have no idea where that is coming from, can’t debug it .


    1. arrow
    Pankaj Sharma Moderator
    #549003

    Hi
    add this css code in your custom.css file

    .languageswitcherload .mod-languages ul:before {
    border-bottom: none; }

    clear cache and check
    Hope it helps you

    hjalte1983 Friend
    #549006

    Thanks again, do you also happen to know what css code i can use to color just a single category in my left menu ?

    Regards.

    Pankaj Sharma Moderator
    #549008

    <em>@hjalte1983 445136 wrote:</em><blockquote>do you also happen to know what css code i can use to color just a single category in my left menu ?
    </blockquote>

    sorry i am not getting your point . please add a screenshot of your problem . and explain it in screenshot. so that i can check the issue

    hjalte1983 Friend
    #549010

    I want to change the color on just one category. the one called Outlet / Tilbud


    1. color
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)

This topic contains 17 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  hjalte1983 10 years, 1 month ago.

We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum