-
AuthorPosts
-
February 22, 2013 at 3:14 am #185187
How do I disable popup of images in ‘feature projects’ because when clicked it says “No input file specified.” and I have tried everything to make this work, but no luck?
Also how do i disable the grayscale on images?
Thank you
Luna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
February 26, 2013 at 11:15 am #484592Hello,
In order to remove the Popup feature in JA Pop up module, go to Module manager in back-end and fix like this capture: http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/557/4581292643.png
To disable the Grayscale on image, go to: <blockquote>templatesja_onepagejsscript.js</blockquote>
Remove code part about Grayscale:
$('img.img-grayscale, .img-grayscale img, .ja-cp-image img').each(function() {
$(this).wrap('<div style="display:inline-block;" class="gs-wrap"></div>')
.clone().addClass('gotcolors').css({'position': 'absolute', 'opacity': 0}).insertBefore(this);Grayscale(this);
}).parent().hover(
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 1}, 700);
},
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 0}, 500);
}
);if(window.$jacp){
$jacp(document).ajaxSuccess(function(){
setTimeout(function(){
$('.ja-cp-main .ja-cp-image img').not(function(){
return $(this.parentNode).hasClass('gs-wrap');
}).each(function() {
$(this).wrap('<div style="display:inline-block;" class="gs-wrap"></div>')
.clone().addClass('gotcolors').css({'position': 'absolute', 'opacity': 0}).insertBefore(this);
Grayscale(this);
}).css('opacity', 0).animate({opacity: 1}, 500).parent().hover(
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 1}, 700);
},
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 0}, 500);
}
);
}, 50);
});
}March 2, 2013 at 2:40 am #485065How can I keep the code, and adjust the opacity?
Also, would you happen to know how to disable the link function which opens to a popup?
re: http://www.cascinoservices.com
Thank you
Luna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
March 4, 2013 at 8:34 am #485218Hello,
<blockquote>How can I keep the code, and adjust the opacity?</blockquote>
Yes, please change all the opacity from 0 to 1 in this script:
$('img.img-grayscale, .img-grayscale img, .ja-cp-image img').each(function() {
$(this).wrap('<div style="display:inline-block;" class="gs-wrap"></div>')
.clone().addClass('gotcolors').css({'position': 'absolute', 'opacity': 0}).insertBefore(this);Grayscale(this);
}).parent().hover(
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 1}, 700);
},
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 0}, 500);
}
);if(window.$jacp){
$jacp(document).ajaxSuccess(function(){
setTimeout(function(){
$('.ja-cp-main .ja-cp-image img').not(function(){
return $(this.parentNode).hasClass('gs-wrap');
}).each(function() {
$(this).wrap('<div style="display:inline-block;" class="gs-wrap"></div>')
.clone().addClass('gotcolors').css({'position': 'absolute', 'opacity': 0}).insertBefore(this);
Grayscale(this);
}).css('opacity', 0).animate({opacity: 1}, 500).parent().hover(
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 1}, 700);
},
function() {
$(this).find('.gotcolors').stop(true).animate({opacity: 0}, 500);
}
);
}, 50);
});
}
<blockquote>Also, would you happen to know how to disable the link function which opens to a popup?</blockquote>
Please go to this file:
modulesmod_jacontentpopuptmpldefault_item.php
Find these lines:
<a <?php echo $target;?> href="<?php echo $row->link;?>" title="<?php echo isset($row->subtitle)?htmlspecialchars($row->subtitle):htmlspecialchars($row->title);?>" rel="<?php echo $ref;?>">
<span class="ja-cp-image">
<?php echo $row->image;?>
</span>
<?php if ($show_titles): ?>
<span class="ja-cp-title">
<?php echo $row->title;?>
</span>
<?php endif;?>
</a>change to:
<span class="ja-cp-image">
<?php echo $row->image;?>
</span>
<?php if ($show_titles): ?>
<span class="ja-cp-title">
<?php echo $row->title;?>
</span>
<?php endif;?>
Remember to backup your file before processing.
1 user says Thank You to Luna Garden for this useful post
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Luna Garden 11 years, 9 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum