-
AuthorPosts
-
hjalte1983 Friend
hjalte1983
- Join date:
- September 2012
- Posts:
- 328
- Downloads:
- 7
- Uploads:
- 105
- Thanks:
- 101
- Thanked:
- 9 times in 1 posts
September 6, 2013 at 1:08 pm #190353can you help me with removing this text ? <strong></strong> </br>
I noticed its also there on a clean installation of JA Beranis template.
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
September 9, 2013 at 7:24 am #505024It’s very strange with this bug. If possible, send me the URL of your site, I shall check it directly on your site.
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
September 17, 2013 at 5:02 am #506026Hi Hjalte,
This problem comes from the override for com_contact in T3 framework. We’ve already fixed it and will update in the next release of T3 framework. At this moment, you can apply this solution:
Open plugins/system/t3/base/js/script.js file
if(isTouch){
$('ul.nav').has('.dropdown-menu').touchmenu();
} else {
$(document.body).on('click', '' ,function(){
//if this link has 'open' (second click) class or when we are in collapsed menu and have always-show
if($(this).parent().hasClass('open') && this.href && this.href != '#' ||
($('.btn-navbar').is(':visible') && $(this).closest('.always-show').length)){
window.location.href = this.href;
}
});
}
Change to
if(isTouch){
$('ul.nav').has('.dropdown-menu').touchmenu();
} else {
$(document.body).on('click', '' ,function(){
//if this link has 'open' (second click) class or when we are in collapsed menu and have always-show
if($(this).parent().hasClass('open') && this.href && this.href != '#' ||
($('.btn-navbar').is(':visible') && $(this).closest('.always-show').length)){
window.location.href = this.href;
}
});
}// overwrite default tooltip/popover behavior (same as Joomla 3.1.5)
$.fn.tooltip.defaults.html = true;
$.fn.popover.defaults.html = true;
Let me know if it helps
Regards
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
hjalte1983 Friendhjalte1983
- Join date:
- September 2012
- Posts:
- 328
- Downloads:
- 7
- Uploads:
- 105
- Thanks:
- 101
- Thanked:
- 9 times in 1 posts
September 17, 2013 at 10:29 am #506075Worked for both Beranis and Brisk templates, thanks alot !
AuthorPostsViewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by hjalte1983 11 years, 2 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
how do i remove this
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)