-
AuthorPosts
-
July 16, 2015 at 3:20 pm #208874
Hi… i would like to know how reproduce login module in other JA templates. (Uber is my preference)
Css Magician FriendCss Magician
- Join date:
- October 2014
- Posts:
- 741
- Downloads:
- 43
- Uploads:
- 53
- Thanks:
- 114
- Thanked:
- 366 times in 263 posts
July 17, 2015 at 2:28 am #577731It’s JA Login module and in each template, it will have different style due to the concept of template. Your question relates much to customisation.
Try with my tweak here:
1) Install Module JA Login
2) Create a module position in topbar and assign the login module to this position.
3) Copy the folder html/mod_jalogin from JA Rent Templates to folder html in your template.
4) Copy my css to your custom.css
#ja-login-form {
text-transform: none;
}
#ja-login-form .modal-content {
background: none;
border: 0;
-webkit-box-shadow: none;
box-shadow: none;
}
#ja-login-form .modal-dialog {
max-width: 350px;
}
#ja-login-form .modal-header {
padding: 0;
border-bottom: 0;
}
#ja-login-form .modal-header .close {
margin-top: 24px;
color: #079aee
text-shadow: none;
opacity: 0.8;
filter: alpha(opacity=80);
}
#ja-login-form .nav-tabs {
border-top: 0;
border-bottom: 0;
margin-bottom: 0;
}
#ja-login-form .nav-tabs > li a {
border: 0;
border-top: 5px solid #16a6f8
background: #079aee
padding: 24px;
color: #ffffff
margin-right: 0;
font-weight: 600;
text-transform: uppercase;
}
#ja-login-form .nav-tabs > li a:hover,
#ja-login-form .nav-tabs > li a:focus,
#ja-login-form .nav-tabs > li a:active {
color: #ffffff
}
#ja-login-form .nav-tabs > li.active a {
border-top-color: #39647d
background: #1d4156
color: #ffffff
}
#ja-login-form .tab-content {
background: #1d4156
padding: 24px;
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register {
color: #829eaf
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login label,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register label {
color: #ffffff
text-transform: uppercase;
font-size: 11px;
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login em,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register em {
font-style: normal;
font-weight: 400;
font-size: 12px;
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:link,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:link,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:visited,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:visited {
color: #829eaf
padding: 0 !important;
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:link:hover,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:link:hover,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:visited:hover,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:visited:hover,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:link:focus,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:link:focus,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:visited:focus,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:visited:focus,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:link:active,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:link:active,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login ul li a:visited:active,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register ul li a:visited:active {
color: #ffffff
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login dd,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register dd {
margin-bottom: 12px;
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login .inputbox,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register .inputbox {
width: 100%;
}
#ja-login-form #ja-user-login #modlgn-remember,
#ja-login-form #ja-user-register #modlgn-remember {
background: none;
border: 2px solid #829eaf
display: inline-block;
float: left;
margin-right: 6px;
height: auto;
width: auto;
}
#ja-login-form .action-button {
margin: 0 -24px;
padding: 24px 24px 0;
border-top: 1px solid #173343
}
#ja-login-form .action-button ul {
padding: 0;
margin-bottom: 24px;
}
#ja-login-form .action-button ul li {
font-size: 10px;
padding-left: 15px;
}
August 4, 2015 at 2:12 pm #649586Hi… i tried to reproduce here in http://novo2015.makers.com.br/ but modal have problems..
How can i fix this?
Thanks in advanceNinja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
August 5, 2015 at 4:02 am #649656<em>@rodrago 485911 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi… i tried to reproduce here in http://novo2015.makers.com.br/ but modal have problems..
How can i fix this?
Thanks in advance</blockquote>I tried to debug the problem on your site and saw the conflicttion modal lib between JA Login module and com_instantfblogin component and mod_instantfblogin module on your site, beside that the custom.css file missed close ; tag in some css style from line 594 from 677
You can disable instantfblogin extension and test it again.
August 6, 2015 at 1:43 pm #658586Hi..
Thanks for reply…
About semi colon .. i just copied the code above, where some lines without semi colon…
But thanks for informI remove instantlogin component , fixed semi colon problem but no success…
Can you have another tip ??Thanks in advance
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
August 7, 2015 at 2:29 am #658640<em>@rodrago 486272 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi..
Thanks for reply…
About semi colon .. i just copied the code above, where some lines without semi colon…
But thanks for informI remove instantlogin component , fixed semi colon problem but no success…
Can you have another tip ??Thanks in advance</blockquote>
In this case, you can pm me login info of administrator area of your site and FTP account. I will help you to detect this bug.
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
August 7, 2015 at 2:29 am #744735<em>@rodrago 486272 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi..
Thanks for reply…
About semi colon .. i just copied the code above, where some lines without semi colon…
But thanks for informI remove instantlogin component , fixed semi colon problem but no success…
Can you have another tip ??Thanks in advance</blockquote>
In this case, you can pm me login info of administrator area of your site and FTP account. I will help you to detect this bug.
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
August 10, 2015 at 5:49 am #659505<em>@rodrago 486272 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi..
Thanks for reply…
About semi colon .. i just copied the code above, where some lines without semi colon…
But thanks for informI remove instantlogin component , fixed semi colon problem but no success…
Can you have another tip ??Thanks in advance</blockquote>
I spent more time to debug the problem on your site and it was conflicted with mijoshopjquery plugin on your site, I renamed plugins/system/mijoshopjquery/mijoshopjquery/bootstrap/js/bootstrap.min.js file and the problem on your site is gone, you can check it again let me know if it helps
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
August 10, 2015 at 5:49 am #744970<em>@rodrago 486272 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi..
Thanks for reply…
About semi colon .. i just copied the code above, where some lines without semi colon…
But thanks for informI remove instantlogin component , fixed semi colon problem but no success…
Can you have another tip ??Thanks in advance</blockquote>
I spent more time to debug the problem on your site and it was conflicted with mijoshopjquery plugin on your site, I renamed plugins/system/mijoshopjquery/mijoshopjquery/bootstrap/js/bootstrap.min.js file and the problem on your site is gone, you can check it again let me know if it helps
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 9 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Ninja Lead 9 years, 3 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum