-
AuthorPosts
-
pavit Moderator
pavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
April 30, 2015 at 8:43 am #205967If you want to add mainmenu to the Blog Layout you should modify this layout file templatesja_teline_vtplsblog.php
FROM :
<body>
<div class="blog t3-wrapper"> <!-- Need this wrapper for off-canvas menu. Remove if you don't use of-canvas -->
<?php $this->loadBlock('topnav') ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock('header-clean') ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock('mainbody') ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock('footer') ?>
</div>
</body>
TO :
<body>
<div class="blog t3-wrapper"> <!-- Need this wrapper for off-canvas menu. Remove if you don't use of-canvas -->
<?php $this->loadBlock('topnav') ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock('header-clean') ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock('mainnav') ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock('mainbody') ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock('footer') ?>
</div>
</body>
Then assign as menu your menu into Ja Teline V style Blog layout
ssinha Friendssinha
- Join date:
- July 2014
- Posts:
- 183
- Downloads:
- 57
- Uploads:
- 11
- Thanks:
- 68
- Thanked:
- 12 times in 1 posts
April 30, 2015 at 4:39 pm #568995Thanks Pavit. Good to know that.
How do you implement this same technique in events template? I checked the events.php but it looks different.
ssinha Friendssinha
- Join date:
- July 2014
- Posts:
- 183
- Downloads:
- 57
- Uploads:
- 11
- Thanks:
- 68
- Thanked:
- 12 times in 1 posts
April 30, 2015 at 4:39 pm #734086Thanks Pavit. Good to know that.
How do you implement this same technique in events template? I checked the events.php but it looks different.
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
April 30, 2015 at 4:52 pm #569005Hi
You can add it in the same way i showed above , but you will need to customize css for mainnav block
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
April 30, 2015 at 4:52 pm #734096Hi
You can add it in the same way i showed above , but you will need to customize css for mainnav block
June 26, 2015 at 5:39 pm #575657Which way? And where are stored the “WHEN” and “WHERE” voices of the event so to translate them in italian?
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
June 26, 2015 at 5:46 pm #575659<em>@robyrom 480277 wrote:</em><blockquote>Which way? And where are store the “WHEN” and “WHERE” voices of the event so to translate in italian?</blockquote>
Did you read what i wrote in the other post ?
You should edit this file templatesja_teline_vtplsevents.php
it is clear now ?
AuthorPostsViewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)This topic contains 7 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by pavit 9 years, 5 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Jump to forum