-
AuthorPosts
-
March 20, 2012 at 2:31 pm #175215
Hi All,
Currently all images in content will display via JA PopUp Plugin. I would like to ask how could I display a original image in content while JA PopUp Plugin is still enabled?
Thanks in advanced. 🙂
khoand Friendkhoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
March 20, 2012 at 4:38 pm #444735Do you mean JA PopUp Plugin is JA Thumbnail Plugin?
To achieve your purpose, you put the code into begin of the article like that
{jathumbnail off images="images/stories/demo/world/rs-3.jpg,images/stories/demo/world/rs-2.jpg"}
March 21, 2012 at 4:00 am #444819<p><img class="caption" src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-16.jpg" border="0" alt="Sample image" title="Sample image" align="left" /></p>
<p>eo ornare egestas pretium odio</p>
<hr id="system-readmore" />
<p>Content ABC</p>
<p><img src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-1.jpg" /></p>
I am trying to put an image after the text ‘Content ABC’. But seems the system auto compute as popup image on top right.
khoand Friendkhoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
March 21, 2012 at 10:40 am #444919<em>@kenson 309015 wrote:</em><blockquote>
<p><img class="caption" src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-16.jpg" border="0" alt="Sample image" title="Sample image" align="left" /></p>
<p>eo ornare egestas pretium odio</p>
<hr id="system-readmore" />
<p>Content ABC</p>
<p><img src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-1.jpg" /></p>
I am trying to put an image after the text ‘Content ABC’. But seems the system auto compute as popup image on top right.
</blockquote>
You’re right. It is defined in JA-Thumbnail plugin. Do you use the code I gave you?March 22, 2012 at 12:52 am #445021Dear Sir,
Yes, i have used the code you gave me.
Before change:
<p><img class="caption" src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-16.jpg" border="0" alt="Sample image" title="Sample image" align="left" /></p>
<p>eo ornare egestas pretium odio Nam cursus odio et quis convallis. Nam auctor suscipit interdum laoreet magna convallis egestas Suspendisse sem eu. Et cursus sapien.</p>
<hr id="system-readmore" />
<p>
{jathumbnail off images="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-1.jpg"}
</p>
<p>Nibh nibh consectetuer semper pretium Cum mauris justo eros Donec Nulla. Ligula Nunc lacus quis dui adipiscing euismod Nam mus mus eu. Aenean at vel interdum nunc elit lorem id nulla nunc Proin. A.</p>
<p>Interdum nunc fringilla Proin nisl urna pretium Aenean dictum dapibus sem. Tellus laoreet pretium non auctor tincidunt Curabitur consequat at et Nam. Velit nibh Integer fringilla lobortis nisl nibh neque risus iaculis lacinia. Nam justo netus pede vel Aenean nibh scelerisque quis Integer id.</p>After changed:
There are 2 images in the content. 1 image will be place in thumbnail and 1 image will be at original size. But the result only show 1 image in thumbnail after place your code provided.
Thanks for you help. 🙂
-
khoand Friend
khoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
March 22, 2012 at 9:35 am #445081It’s strange. Could you give me username+password of your backend and a link to your page has problem? I will help you.
March 22, 2012 at 2:04 pm #445099<em>@khoand 309338 wrote:</em><blockquote>It’s strange. Could you give me username+password of your backend and a link to your page has problem? I will help you.</blockquote>
Sure, I have PMed you the info. Thanks. 🙂
khoand Friendkhoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
March 25, 2012 at 4:24 pm #445565<em>@kenson 309261 wrote:</em><blockquote>Dear Sir,
Yes, i have used the code you gave me.
Before change:
<p><img class="caption" src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-16.jpg" border="0" alt="Sample image" title="Sample image" align="left" /></p>
<p>eo ornare egestas pretium odio Nam cursus odio et quis convallis. Nam auctor suscipit interdum laoreet magna convallis egestas Suspendisse sem eu. Et cursus sapien.</p>
<hr id="system-readmore" />
<p>
{jathumbnail off images="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-1.jpg"}
</p>
<p>Nibh nibh consectetuer semper pretium Cum mauris justo eros Donec Nulla. Ligula Nunc lacus quis dui adipiscing euismod Nam mus mus eu. Aenean at vel interdum nunc elit lorem id nulla nunc Proin. A.</p>
<p>Interdum nunc fringilla Proin nisl urna pretium Aenean dictum dapibus sem. Tellus laoreet pretium non auctor tincidunt Curabitur consequat at et Nam. Velit nibh Integer fringilla lobortis nisl nibh neque risus iaculis lacinia. Nam justo netus pede vel Aenean nibh scelerisque quis Integer id.</p>After changed:
There are 2 images in the content. 1 image will be place in thumbnail and 1 image will be at original size. But the result only show 1 image in thumbnail after place your code provided.
Thanks for you help. :)</blockquote>
You must use the code is
<p><img class="caption" src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-16.jpg" border="0" alt="Sample image" title="Sample image" align="left" /></p>
<p>eo ornare egestas pretium odio Nam cursus odio et quis convallis. Nam auctor suscipit interdum laoreet magna convallis egestas Suspendisse sem eu. Et cursus sapien.</p>
<hr id="system-readmore" />
<p>{jathumbnail off images="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-1.jpg"}</p>
<p><img src="images/stories/demo/tech/tech-1.jpg" border="0" /></p>
<p>Nibh nibh consectetuer semper pretium Cum mauris justo eros Donec Nulla. Ligula Nunc lacus quis dui adipiscing euismod Nam mus mus eu. Aenean at vel interdum nunc elit lorem id nulla nunc Proin. A.</p>
<p>Interdum nunc fringilla Proin nisl urna pretium Aenean dictum dapibus sem. Tellus laoreet pretium non auctor tincidunt Curabitur consequat at et Nam. Velit nibh Integer fringilla lobortis nisl nibh neque risus iaculis lacinia. Nam justo netus pede vel Aenean nibh scelerisque quis Integer id.</p>
It’s mean that when you want to disable thumbnail effect of specific images, you still use <img> tag to load image and use more code
{jathumbnail off images="image url"}
-
AuthorPosts
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)This topic contains 9 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Kenson P 12 years, 8 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Jump to forum