Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
-
AuthorPosts
-
Luna Garden Moderator
Luna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
August 22, 2017 at 9:46 am #1057907August 22, 2017 at 11:04 am #1057925This reply has been marked as private.Luna Garden ModeratorLuna Garden
- Join date:
- July 2011
- Posts:
- 2617
- Downloads:
- 80
- Uploads:
- 96
- Thanks:
- 78
- Thanked:
- 453 times in 425 posts
August 23, 2017 at 7:53 am #10580901 user says Thank You to Luna Garden for this useful post
Mo0nlight ModeratorMo0nlight
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 707
- Downloads:
- 38
- Uploads:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 99 times in 97 posts
August 24, 2017 at 4:27 am #1058328Hi.
I fixed the problem.
Edit the file:
plugins/system/jak2tocomcontentmigration/helpers/migrator.php
Add the code.$query->select('id')->from($this->db->quoteName('#__categories'))->where('id=1 AND extension="system" AND alias="root"'); $db->setQuery($query); $ic = $db->loadResult(); if (empty($ic)) { // in case do not have root category. $rootcat = $this->db->getQuery(true); $rootcat->insert('#__categories'); $rootcat->columns(array( $this->db->quoteName('id'), $this->db->quoteName('extension'), $this->db->quoteName('title'), $this->db->quoteName('alias'), $this->db->quoteName('published'), $this->db->quoteName('access'), $this->db->quoteName('created_user_id'), $this->db->quoteName('language'), )); $rootcat->values( '1,'. '"system",'. '"ROOT",'. '"root",'. '1,'. '1,'. $user->id.','. '"*"' ); $this->db->setQuery($rootcat); $this->db->execute(); }
August 24, 2017 at 1:28 pm #1058436Thank you very much. Good support
-
AuthorPosts
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
This topic contains 5 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by rcnkingreece 7 years, 3 months ago.
The topic ‘JA K2 Data Migration plugin not working’ is closed to new replies.