-
AuthorPosts
-
August 7, 2017 at 9:54 am #1054366
I want the JA Mega Filter to have a filter for in-stock and out of stock Hikashop product.
Mo0nlight ModeratorMo0nlight
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 707
- Downloads:
- 38
- Uploads:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 99 times in 97 posts
August 7, 2017 at 9:54 am #1054202Hi,
You can try this tweak:
Open the file : /plugins/jamegafilter/hikashop/helper.php Look for :
$item->thumbnail = $this->getThumbnail($baseItem);
Add this code under.
if ($baseItem->product_quantity) { $item->is_salable = 1; $item->attr['stock']['value'][] = 2; $item->attr['stock']['frontend_value'][] = JText::_("COM_JAMEGAFILTER_IN_STOCK"); } else { $item->attr['stock']['value'][] = 1; $item->attr['stock']['frontend_value'][] = JText::_("COM_JAMEGAFILTER_OUT_STOCK"); }
Open the file : /plugins/jamegafilter/hikashop/fields/filterfields.php
Look for:
array( "published"=>0, "sort" => 0, "field"=> "weight", "title"=>JText::_("COM_JAMEGAFILTER_WEIGHT"), "name"=>JText::_("COM_JAMEGAFILTER_WEIGHT"), "filter_type"=>array("range") ),
Add this code under.
array( "published"=>0, "sort" => 0, "field"=> "attr.stock.value", "title"=>JText::_("COM_JAMEGAFILTER_STOCK"), "name"=>JText::_("COM_JAMEGAFILTER_STOCK"), "filter_type"=>array("single", "dropdown", "multiple") ),
Then edit item in JA Mega Filter and publish the stock field. Then index again.
You could add the text to language file to translate.
August 7, 2017 at 1:56 pm #1054233Thanks it returns 3 options!
All Stock
In Stock
Out of StockCan i make it like a toggle button ?
and how about badge image url problem ?
August 7, 2017 at 3:41 pm #1054252Also i want the price to be changed so it can show the price with discount instead of the price without discount !
how can i do that ?Mo0nlight ModeratorMo0nlight
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 707
- Downloads:
- 38
- Uploads:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 99 times in 97 posts
August 9, 2017 at 9:58 am #1054733Hi.
You could try this.
Edit the file:
plugins/jamegafilter/hikashop/helper.php
Look for :
$item->price = (float) $this->getPrice($baseItem)->price; $item->frontend_price = $this->getPrice($baseItem)->frontend_price;
Change to:
$Price = $this->getPrice($baseItem); $item->price = (float) $Price->price; $item->frontend_price = $Price->frontend_price;
Then index again.
If you still had any problem. Please post site admin and ftp account i could check for you.August 9, 2017 at 5:15 pm #1054792Thanks ,
-
with this, i successfully changed the base price with price with discount.
but i want to show both price with and price without discount.
please tell me what shortcode i can use in product-item.php to echo the price without discount too. -
hikashop product Badge image is not loading too !
please tell me how can i fix it to show the proper badge image inside ja mega filter menu product listing! - Ja Megafilter Default sorting is based on productn IDs in hikashop!
i want to change it to product Order so i can manage the sort the product in ja mega filter menu with the order i create in hikashop !
Thanks !
Mo0nlight ModeratorMo0nlight
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 707
- Downloads:
- 38
- Uploads:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 99 times in 97 posts
August 12, 2017 at 5:45 am #1055978This reply has been marked as private.August 14, 2017 at 7:26 am #1056222any news ?
Mo0nlight ModeratorMo0nlight
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 707
- Downloads:
- 38
- Uploads:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 99 times in 97 posts
August 15, 2017 at 8:32 am #1056526Hi.
Without admin info or ftp account it’s will be difficult to make a change
Please wait for some time.August 22, 2017 at 11:50 am #1057930This reply has been marked as private.Mo0nlight ModeratorMo0nlight
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 707
- Downloads:
- 38
- Uploads:
- 107
- Thanked:
- 99 times in 97 posts
August 24, 2017 at 4:38 am #1058329Hi.
You should only post your private info in private mode so other user could not see the info, I just changed for you.
I’m checking the problem for you, and back to you right after I find the solutions.
August 27, 2017 at 10:13 am #1058767This reply has been marked as private.August 28, 2017 at 10:30 am #1058930some of these features are really critical for me.
is there any way I can get faster responses on this topic?I’ll appreciate it
Mr.Cat ModeratorMr.Cat
- Join date:
- December 2016
- Posts:
- 270
- Downloads:
- 24
- Uploads:
- 69
- Thanks:
- 58
- Thanked:
- 53 times in 50 posts
August 29, 2017 at 8:10 am #1059115For missing badges, open file helper.php, replace this line
$this->attr['badges']['image'] = $badge->badge_image ? 'media/com_hikashop/upload/'.$badge->badge_image : 'media/com_hikashop/images/barcode.png';
with this block
$config = hikashop_config(); $this->attr['badges']['image'] = $badge->badge_image ? $config->get('uploadfolder') . $badge->badge_image : $config->get('uploadfolder') . $config->get('default_image') ;
Then try to index filter again.
- This reply was modified 7 years, 2 months ago by Mr.Cat.
- This reply was modified 7 years, 2 months ago by Mr.Cat.
Wisdom is not a product of schooling but of the lifelong attempt to acquire it.
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 44 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Saguaros 6 years, 9 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum