-
AuthorPosts
-
kajantek Friend
kajantek
- Join date:
- April 2008
- Posts:
- 88
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 3
- Thanks:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
July 14, 2008 at 9:44 am #130824Hi everyone… is there any possibility to make the titles of articles in janewslight not linked?
Even if I disable it in the article, it doesn’t work…
What should I do?
thank a lot in advance….:)kajantek Friendkajantek
- Join date:
- April 2008
- Posts:
- 88
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 3
- Thanks:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
July 16, 2008 at 11:28 pm #260334Please help me…:((
[PHP]<?php
if (!defined (‘JA_newslight’)){
define (‘JA_newslight’, 1);
require_once (‘ja_newslight/common.php’);//Process the buildin css file
$addcss = intval (trim( $params->get( ‘addcss’, 1 )));
$addcsstohead = intval (trim( $params->get( ‘addcsstohead’, 0 )));if ($addcss) {
//Insert link to head (onece)
JHTML::stylesheet(‘ja-newslight.css’, ‘modules/mod_janewslight/ja_newslight/’);
}
}
?><?php
// no direct access
defined( ‘_JEXEC’ ) or die( ‘Restricted access’ );
define(‘_READ_MORE’,’Leggi tutto…’);
global $mainframe;JPluginHelper::importPlugin( ‘content’ );
$database =& JFactory::getDBO();
$user =& JFactory::getUser();$addcss = trim( $params->get( ‘addcss’ ) );
$addcsstohead = trim( $params->get( ‘addcsstohead’ ) );
$catid = trim( $params->get( ‘catid’ ) );
$maxchars = intval (trim( $params->get( ‘maxchars’, 200 ) ));
$width = intval (trim( $params->get( ‘width’, 100 ) ));
$height = intval (trim( $params->get( ‘height’, 100 ) ));
$showintro = $params->get( ‘showintro’, 0 );
$showimage = $params->get( ‘showimage’, 0 );
$showreadmore = $params->get( ‘showreadmore’, 0 );
$cols = intval (trim( $params->get( ‘cols’, 2 ) ));
$numbercontent = $params->get( ‘numbercontent’ , 1);
$showreadall = $params->get( ‘showreadall’ , 0);$access = !$mainframe->getCfg( ‘shownoauth’ );
$nullDate = $database->getNullDate();$params->set( ‘image’, 0 );
$params->set( ‘intro_only’, 1 );
$params->set( ‘hide_author’, 1 );
$params->set( ‘hide_createdate’, 0 );
$params->set( ‘hide_modifydate’, 1 );
$params->set( ‘link_titles’, 1 );if ($cols > 0) {
echo “<div class=”ja-newscatwrap”>”;
$modwidth = round(100 / $cols, 2) ;
$l = 0;
$modStyle = JA_News::calModStyle ($cols);
$isrowopen = false;$rows = JA_News::getNews ($catid, $numbercontent);
for ($k=0;$k<count($rows);++$k){
$row = $rows[$k];$bs = $mainframe->getBlogSectionCount();
$bc = $mainframe->getBlogCategoryCount();
$gbs = $mainframe->getGlobalBlogSectionCount();// Output
if ($l == 0){
//Begin a row
echo “<div class=”ja-newsblock clearfix”>n”;
$isrowopen = true;
}
echo “<div class=”ja-newsitem{$modStyle[$l][‘class’]}” style=”width: {$modStyle[$l][‘width’]};”>”;
echo “<div class=”ja-newsitem-inner” style=”width:{$modStyle[$l][‘subwidth’]};”>n”;// get Itemid
/*$Itemid = $mainframe->getItemid( $row->id, 0, 0, $bs, $bc, $gbs );
// Blank itemid checker for SEF
if ($Itemid == NULL) {
$Itemid = ”;
} else {
$Itemid = ‘&Itemid=’. $Itemid;
}*/$row->text = $row->introtext;
$mainframe->triggerEvent( ‘onPrepareContent’, array( &$row, &$params, 0 ), true );
$row->introtext = $row->text;$image = JA_News::replaceImage ($row, $maxchars, $showimage, $width, $height);
//Show the latest news
echo “<div class=”ja-newscontent”>n”;
echo $image. “n”;
echo “<a href=”$link” class=”ja-newstitle” title=””.($showintro ? $row->title : $row->introtext1).””>{$row->title}</a>n”;
if ($showintro){
if ($maxchars)
echo “{$row->introtext1}n”;
else
echo “{$row->introtext}n”;
if ($showreadmore) echo “<a href=”$link” class=”readon”>”._READ_MORE.”</a>”;
}
echo “</div>n”;
echo “</div></div>n”;
$l++;
if ($isrowopen && ($l == $cols || $k == (count ($rows)-1))){
//End a row
echo “</div>n”;
echo “<span class=”article_seperator”> </span>”;
$l = 0;
$isrowopen = false;
}
}
if($showreadall){
$readAll = JURI::_cleanPath(‘index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=’.$catid);
echo “<a href=”$readAll” title=”View all news in this category” class=”readon”> View all news … </a><br />”;
}
echo “</div>”;
}
?>
[/PHP]what should I modify to have a no-linked title?
Sherlock FriendSherlock
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 11453
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 88
- Thanks:
- 221
- Thanked:
- 2478 times in 2162 posts
July 17, 2008 at 3:14 am #260367HI
Edit this line
echo "<a href="$link" class="ja-newstitle" title="".($showintro ? $row->title : $row->introtext1)."">{$row->title}</a>n";
Change to
echo “{$row->title}n”;/CODE]
But you need to add style for that title1 user says Thank You to Sherlock for this useful post
Sherlock FriendSherlock
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 11453
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 88
- Thanks:
- 221
- Thanked:
- 2478 times in 2162 posts
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 6 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Sherlock 16 years, 4 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum