-
AuthorPosts
-
ha le-viet Developer
ha le-viet
- Join date:
- April 2006
- Posts:
- 415
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
July 10, 2006 at 4:46 am #116849This readme has been updated. Please find new readme below:
– Readme for Joomla 1.0
– Readme for Joomla 1.5================================================================
Found a small bug in SEF mode
A small moofx roller bug in SEF mode was found. Please re-download or follow these instructions:– Open file index.php in the template folder.
– Replace (line 152rd)
<li><a href="#Prev" onclick="showPrev();clearRoll();" title="Previous">«</a></li>
with
<li><a href="#Prev" onclick="showPrev();clearRoll();return false;" title="Previous">«</a></li>
– Replace (line 164th)
<li><a href="#Next" onclick="showNext();clearRoll();" title="Next">»</a></li>
with
<li><a href="#Next" onclick="showNext();clearRoll();return false;" title="Next">»</a></li>
– Replace (line 165th)
<li><a href="#PP" onclick="playButtonClicked();" id="playButton">Pause</a></li>
with
<li><a href="#PP" onclick="playButtonClicked();return false;" id="playButton">Pause</a></li>
– Open file ja.moo.roller.config.js in the scripts folder
– Add “return false;” after (line 58th)
...
clickers.className = clickerClass + activeSuffix;
isShowing = current;
clearRoll();return false; // <- new line added
}
This bug caused by the base URL place in joomla core. Redownload or apply the patch and it’s gone.Regards,
Ha Le-Viet.ha le-viet Developerha le-viet
- Join date:
- April 2006
- Posts:
- 415
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
July 24, 2006 at 10:30 am #209912A missing feature is found in the CSS Menu. An external URL will now behave correctly. Any menu images will be shown too. Thanks to jamesac for noticing.
Please redownload or apply the patch shown below.
Open the file ja-cssmenu.php, go to the line 49th. Replace this code
$active = in_array($row->id, $this->parent->open);
if ($active) echo "<a class=\"active\" href=\"$row->link\">$row->name</a>";
else echo "<a href=\"$row->link\">$row->name</a>";
}
}
?>with
$active = in_array($row->id, $this->parent->open) ? "class = \"active\"" : "";$id = 'id="menu'.$row->id.'"';
$txt = $row->name;
if ( $this->getParam( 'menu_images' ) ) {
$menu_params = new stdClass();
$menu_params =& new mosParameters( $row->params );
$menu_image = $menu_params->def( 'menu_image', -1 );
if ( ( $menu_image <> '-1' ) && $menu_image ) {
$image = '<img src="'. $mosConfig_live_site .'/images/stories/'. $menu_image .'" border="0" alt="'. $row->name .'"/>';
if ( $this->getParam( 'menu_images_align' ) ) {
$txt = $txt .' '. $image;
} else {
$txt = $image .' '. $txt;
}
}
}switch ($row->browserNav) {
// cases are slightly different
case 1:
// open in a new window
$txt = '<a href="'. $row->link .'" target="_blank" '.$active.' '. $id .'>'. $txt .'</a>';
break;case 2:
// open in a popup window
$txt = "<a href=\"#\" onclick=\"javascript: window.open('". $row->link ."', '', 'toolbar=no,location=no,status=no,menubar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,width=780,height=550'); return false\" ".$active." ". $id .">". $txt ."</a>\n";
break;case 3:
// don't link it
$txt = '<a href=\"#\" '.$active.' '. $id .'>'. $txt .'</a>';
break;default: // formerly case 2
// open in parent window
$txt = '<a href="'. $row->link .'" '.$active.' '. $id .'>'. $txt .'</a>';
break;
}echo $txt;
}
}
?>ha le-viet Developerha le-viet
- Join date:
- April 2006
- Posts:
- 415
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
November 17, 2006 at 4:17 am #211743To fix a IE7 header bug, please remove:
line-height: 69px;
from the #ja-header markup in template_css.css file.
Regards,
Ha Le-Viet. -
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 3 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by ha le-viet 18 years ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum