-
AuthorPosts
-
March 30, 2011 at 8:25 am #162128
Hi all,
I would like to change how titles are displayes,
.title-blue h3 span strong.first-word strong {
background: url(../images/title-blue.gif) no-repeat top right !important;Now only the first word have background, i want all word to have it. How do i make this happend?
All the best / Z
khoand Friendkhoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
March 30, 2011 at 8:54 am #383987Hi,
– Replace this code in <joomla url>templatesja_rasitehtmlmodules.php and <joomla url>templatesja_rasitehtmlcom_contentfeatureddefault.php file
if ( $pos !== false ) { $title = "<strong class="first-word"><strong>" . substr($title, 0, $pos+1) . "</strong></strong>" . substr($title, $pos+1); }
else { $title = "<strong class="first-word"><strong>" . $title . "</strong></strong>"; }
with
$title = "<strong class="first-word"><strong>" . $title . "</strong></strong>";
1 user says Thank You to khoand for this useful post
September 27, 2011 at 10:19 am #415229Hi
thanks for the answer, I first now come around the problem…
I tried the change and it didn’t work?
Any suggestions?
/Zkhoand Friendkhoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
September 27, 2011 at 10:47 am #415232Thx for fast reply 🙂
Ok I have deleted it, saved the new code and it still doesn’t change.khoand Friendkhoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
September 28, 2011 at 5:03 pm #415500My solution works on localhost. Do you give me content of templatesja_rasitehtmlmodules.php and templatesja_rasitehtmlcom_contentfeatureddefault.php file? I need them to check.
September 29, 2011 at 6:13 am #415609Hi Khoand
I double checked the files before I was to send them to you and found that the code in templatesja_rasitehtmlmodules.php was to be changed in two places! I missed that it was repeated, only changed one of them… :-[
Now it works perfectly!
Thx for the help and sry for my misstake
/Z -
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 7 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by zentering 13 years, 1 month ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum