-
AuthorPosts
-
Sherlock Friend
Sherlock
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 11453
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 88
- Thanks:
- 221
- Thanked:
- 2478 times in 2162 posts
March 7, 2011 at 8:38 am #380042Dear h4mish,
From the attached images I did not see the problem of displaying isn’t quite right,Please post here the url where I can see the problem and may I will provide you solutions.
h4mish Friendh4mish
- Join date:
- March 2011
- Posts:
- 25
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 12
- Thanks:
- 3
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
March 16, 2011 at 7:37 am #381593it’s not quite aligned to the top! but i seem to have it displaying correctly now
kyovev Friendkyovev
- Join date:
- December 2010
- Posts:
- 144
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 18
- Thanks:
- 16
- Thanked:
- 6 times in 1 posts
March 17, 2011 at 11:38 am #381873Hello,
I want to just leave the button for registration without effect with the opening of the window from javascript. How to do this ? What should i delete from the code ?
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
March 18, 2011 at 11:25 am #382063hi Kyovev, to achieve it, open: templatesja_socialhtmlmod_jalogindefault.php,
find this:<a class="register-switch" href="<?php echo JRoute::_("index.php?option=com_user&task=register");?>" onclick="showBox('ja-user-register','namemsg',this, window.event || event);return false;" >
<span><?php echo JText::_('REGISTER');?></span>
</a>change to:
<a class="register-switch" href="<?php echo JRoute::_("index.php?option=com_user&task=register");?>" >
<span><?php echo JText::_('REGISTER');?></span>
</a>March 24, 2011 at 5:56 pm #383106<em>@hungnd 228593 wrote:</em><blockquote>hi Kyovev, to achieve it, open: templatesja_socialhtmlmod_jalogindefault.php,
find this:
<a class="register-switch" href="<?php echo JRoute::_("index.php?option=com_user&task=register");?>" onclick="showBox('ja-user-register','namemsg',this, window.event || event);return false;" >
<span><?php echo JText::_('REGISTER');?></span>
</a>
change to:
<a class="register-switch" href="<?php echo JRoute::_("index.php?option=com_user&task=register");?>" >
<span><?php echo JText::_('REGISTER');?></span>
</a>
</blockquote>If you want to use JomSocial registration, you will need:
<a class="register-switch" href="<?php echo JRoute::_("index.php?option=com_community&view=register");?>" >
<span><?php echo JText::_('REGISTER');?></span>
</a> -
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 36 replies, has 15 voices, and was last updated by kyovev 13 years, 7 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum