-
AuthorPosts
-
December 7, 2015 at 4:42 pm #761669
Hello,
I want to make modules inside the red rectangle (Facebook, Twitter and Video) responsive modules. For example, in an extra small screen they will fit 12 columns.
How can I do that?
Thanks,
JoanaPankaj Sharma ModeratorPankaj Sharma
- Join date:
- February 2015
- Posts:
- 24589
- Downloads:
- 144
- Uploads:
- 202
- Thanks:
- 127
- Thanked:
- 4196 times in 4019 posts
December 8, 2015 at 1:48 am #761737Hi
You can publish the your module in the module position they are responsive . You can manage the size of the module position via template manager > Layout > responsive layout Tab .
You can change the size of module position for different screen size devices .Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
December 8, 2015 at 9:11 am #764040Hi Joana,
All the problems as your mention above are from iframe tag into the module. In this case, you can force it on mobile layout
Open templates/ja_medicare/css/custom.css file and add new rule
@media (max-width: 767px) {
.t3-module.row-feature iframe {
width: 100% !important;
height: 100% !important;
}.t3-module .module-ct iframe {
width: 100% !important;
height: 100% !important;
}
}
Regards
December 9, 2015 at 10:09 am #782485The code did not work.
Hi Joana,
All the problems as your mention above are from iframe tag into the module. In this case, you can force it on mobile layout
Open templates/ja_medicare/css/custom.css file and add new rule
@media (max-width: 767px) { .t3-module.row-feature iframe { width: 100% !important; height: 100% !important; }
.t3-module .module-ct iframe { width: 100% !important; height: 100% !important; } }
Regards
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
December 11, 2015 at 11:23 am #803771This reply has been marked as private.Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
December 28, 2015 at 2:06 am #832693This reply has been marked as private.Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
December 28, 2015 at 3:47 am #832792I am sure this is not a bug from our product, I checked on your site some cases need to change via templates/ja_medicare/css/custom.css file
find and remove
.col-lg-6 { height:250px; }
- and find and change
@media (max-width: 767px) { .t3-module.row-feature iframe { width: 100% !important; height: 100% !important; } .t3-module .module-ct iframe { width: 100% !important; height: 100% !important; } }
to
@media (max-width: 767px) { .t3-module.row-feature iframe { width: 100% !important; height: 100% !important; max-width: 100% !important; max-height: 100% !important; } .t3-module .module-ct iframe { width: 100% !important; height: 100% !important; max-width: 100% !important; max-height: 100% !important; } }
December 30, 2015 at 12:20 am #834384This reply has been marked as private.Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
December 30, 2015 at 4:20 am #834518Like I said before that, about the iframe problem on your site is not from our product, it depends on the module itself, if module supports responsive layout, it would work fine with our template.
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 13 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Ninja Lead 8 years, 10 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum