-
AuthorPosts
-
zloy_lamer Friend
zloy_lamer
- Join date:
- August 2010
- Posts:
- 7
- Downloads:
- 7
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 2 posts
January 22, 2013 at 4:59 pm #184273how to make a mega menu like this site: http://alphajet.ru/
sorry my bad english:-[Stork11 FriendStork11
- Join date:
- March 2011
- Posts:
- 2273
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 142
- Thanks:
- 55
- Thanked:
- 431 times in 393 posts
January 23, 2013 at 8:23 am #480877<em>@zloy_lamer 356523 wrote:</em><blockquote>how to make a mega menu like this site: http://alphajet.ru/
sorry my bad english:-[</blockquote>
Hello zloy_lamer,The site your showed me is based on Drupal. It’s not a Joomla site.
JA T3 is built to work with Joomla – a different CMS.
You can check the mega menu in this JA Purity template and check this wiki to know how we configure mega menu
Regards.
zloy_lamer Friendzloy_lamer
- Join date:
- August 2010
- Posts:
- 7
- Downloads:
- 7
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 2 posts
January 26, 2013 at 3:40 am #481192I know that the site on Drupal, I was interested in the opportunity to make the same menu so that when you scroll it changed style relative to fixed, so do at different cms.
eg online http://mf0.me/news also the same menu as is done on Joomla 3.0 on t3v2 frameworkzloy_lamer Friendzloy_lamer
- Join date:
- August 2010
- Posts:
- 7
- Downloads:
- 7
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 2 posts
January 26, 2013 at 3:46 am #481194I realized that there is implemented using jscript, with a script by scrolling to the menu to change menu styles relative to fixed. as the same make on t3v2 framework?
sorry my bad english:-[
zloy_lamer Friendzloy_lamer
- Join date:
- August 2010
- Posts:
- 7
- Downloads:
- 7
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 2 posts
January 28, 2013 at 5:26 pm #481396solved the problem.
change position: absolut it to position: fixed for #ja-mainnav in template.css, and add script in <head></head>:<script type="text/javascript">
var m1 = 150; /*header height in pixels */
var m2 = 2; /* Indent when during scrolling header* no longer visible */
var menuID = "ja-mainnav";
/* id menu */
var menuOpacityOnChange = "0.7";var menuOpacityOnChangeIE = menuOpacityOnChange * 100;
function getScrollTop() {
var scrOfY = 0;
if( typeof( window.pageYOffset ) == "number" ) {
//Netscape compliant
scrOfY = window.pageYOffset;
} else if( document.body
&& ( document.body.scrollLeft
|| document.body.scrollTop ) ) {
//DOM compliant
scrOfY = document.body.scrollTop;
} else if( document.documentElement
&& ( document.documentElement.scrollLeft
|| document.documentElement.scrollTop ) ) {
//IE6 Strict
scrOfY = document.documentElement.scrollTop;
}
return scrOfY;
}function marginMenuTop() {
var top = getScrollTop();
var s = document.getElementById(menuID);if(typeof s != "undefined" && s){
if (top+m2 < m1) {
s.style.top = (m1-top) + "px";
s.style.filter = s.style.filter.replace("progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.Alpha(opacity="+menuOpacityOnChangeIE+")","");
s.style.opacity = "1";} else {
s.style.top = m2 + "px";
s.style.opacity = menuOpacityOnChange;
s.style.filter = s.style.filter.replace("progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.Alpha(opacity="+menuOpacityOnChangeIE+")","");
s.style.filter += "progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.Alpha(opacity="+menuOpacityOnChangeIE+")";}
}
}function setMenuPosition(){
if(typeof window.addEventListener != "undefined"){
window.addEventListener("scroll", marginMenuTop, false);
} else if(typeof window.attachEvent != "undefined"){
window. attachEvent("onscroll", marginMenuTop);
}
}if(typeof window.addEventListener != "undefined"){
window.addEventListener("load", setMenuPosition, false);} else if(typeof window.attachEvent != "undefined"){
window. attachEvent("onload", setMenuPosition);
}</script>
result here: http://awesome-design.com/examples/menu-almost-fixed-example.html
you can apply to any template
sorry for my bad english:-[1 user says Thank You to zloy_lamer for this useful post
zloy_lamer Friendzloy_lamer
- Join date:
- August 2010
- Posts:
- 7
- Downloads:
- 7
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 2 posts
January 28, 2013 at 7:04 pm #481404I forgot, we must add jQuery.js, due to the use of other scripts(mootools) need to add a condition “no conflict”, otherwise the cpanel and megamenu will not work
My site is still a work in progress on the local server, so I gave the example of another site, but the results were the same1 user says Thank You to zloy_lamer for this useful post
svalambhia Friendsvalambhia
- Join date:
- February 2013
- Posts:
- 7
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanks:
- 4
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
March 3, 2013 at 6:07 am #485146Dear Zoly,
I was trying to accomplish simar thing just by few changes in template.css … i also succeed partially, in my design, Logo and mainnav both stays fixed…. but the problem is when there is not topsl it displays empty space below topsl…. you can see my post here…
http://www.joomlart.com/forums/topic/how-to-fix-header-and-topnav-megamnu/
1 user says Thank You to svalambhia for this useful post
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 7 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by svalambhia 11 years, 8 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum