-
AuthorPosts
-
matgray87 Friend
matgray87
- Join date:
- November 2011
- Posts:
- 159
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 17
- Thanks:
- 33
- Thanked:
- 8 times in 1 posts
September 30, 2014 at 2:47 pm #201713Hi,
I’m trying to get the image popup within Mijoshop to act the same as the image popup within articles…
i.e. this:
instead of this:I know I’ll have to change the class here in view/theme/decor/template/product/product.tpl:
<?php if ($thumb || $images) { ?>
<div class="col-xs-12 col-md-4 col-sm-4">
<?php if ($thumb) { ?>
<div class="image"><a href="<?php echo $popup; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="colorbox" rel="colorbox"><img src="<?php echo $thumb; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" id="image" /></a></div>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($images) { ?>
<div class="image-additional">
<?php foreach ($images as $image) { ?>
<a href="<?php echo $image['popup']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="colorbox" rel="colorbox"><img src="<?php echo $image['thumb']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" /></a>
<?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>and also use the below somehow…
JLoader::register('DecorHelper', T3_TEMPLATE_PATH . '/templateHelper.php');
but other than that, I’m stumped!
Any help would be much appreciated…
Thanks,
Matt-
Ninja Lead Moderator
Ninja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
October 1, 2014 at 3:09 am #551265Hi Matt,
This is customize from article detail in com_content of JA Decor template, if you wish to display it into product of Mijoshop component, you have to do steps below
+ Add this file into file you want to run.
JLoader::register('DecorHelper', T3_TEMPLATE_PATH . '/templateHelper.php');
+ Add this format with data to get image to show popup
DecorHelper::photogallery($data);
For example:
<blockquote>DecorHelper:: photogallery($this->item->text);</blockquote>
Hope it helps
Regards
matgray87 Friendmatgray87
- Join date:
- November 2011
- Posts:
- 159
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 17
- Thanks:
- 33
- Thanked:
- 8 times in 1 posts
October 1, 2014 at 8:25 am #551322Thanks… I can’t get it to work… I’ve tried changing this:
<div class="product-info row">
<?php if ($thumb || $images) { ?>
<div class="col-xs-12 col-md-4 col-sm-4">
<?php if ($thumb) { ?>
<div class="image"><a href="<?php echo $popup; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="colorbox" rel="colorbox"><img src="<?php echo $thumb; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" id="image" /></a></div>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($images) { ?>
<div class="image-additional">
<?php foreach ($images as $image) { ?>
<a href="<?php echo $image['popup']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="colorbox" rel="colorbox"><img src="<?php echo $image['thumb']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" /></a>
<?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>
to this:
<?php JLoader::register('DecorHelper', T3_TEMPLATE_PATH . '/templateHelper.php'); ?>
<div class="product-info row">
<?php if ($thumb || $images) { ?>
<div class="col-xs-12 col-md-4 col-sm-4">
<?php if ($thumb) { ?>
<div class="image"><img src="<?php echo DecorHelper::photogallery($thumb); ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" id="image" /></div>
<?php } ?>
<?php if ($images) { ?>
<div class="image-additional">
<?php foreach ($images as $image) { ?>
<img src="<?php echo DecorHelper::photogallery($image['thumb']); ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" />
<?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>
</div>
<?php } ?>
It’s rendering the images fine, but I don’t think it’s recognising the templatehelper, as it’s not loading the photo gallery…
Any ideas?
Here’s the page I’m talking about.
Thanks again @ninja Lead
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
October 1, 2014 at 9:12 am #551332I just checked and tried to apply from article into product of Mijoshop component, It didn’t work too, I think you could not use this way to work it.
You can define new function php code or js script about popup and apply it into product of Mijoshop component, or search for popup script from internet supporting this feature
matgray87 Friendmatgray87
- Join date:
- November 2011
- Posts:
- 159
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 17
- Thanks:
- 33
- Thanked:
- 8 times in 1 posts
October 1, 2014 at 5:47 pm #551406OK, no worries… thanks anyways… I’ve just changed the styling of the colorbox so it’s similar to that of the other one…
1 user says Thank You to matgray87 for this useful post
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
October 2, 2014 at 1:10 am #551447Awesome! I’m glad you found the way out of it!
-
AuthorPosts
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)This topic contains 6 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Ninja Lead 10 years, 3 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Jump to forum