-
AuthorPosts
-
July 8, 2014 at 4:59 pm #199533
Hello, when I open the site from an iPhone or other smartphone cut the logo goes. How could choose another logo only for smartphones?
TomC ModeratorTomC
- Join date:
- October 2014
- Posts:
- 14077
- Downloads:
- 58
- Uploads:
- 137
- Thanks:
- 948
- Thanked:
- 3155 times in 2495 posts
July 8, 2014 at 5:15 pm #541594I believe your mobile logo is managed within –> templatesja_onepagecssiphonetemplate.css
Look for a CSS rule similar to the one below . . . ./* logo ---*/
h1.logo a {
background: url(../../images/logo2.png) no-repeat left;
height: 60px;
width: 190px; }
Change the logo2.png image with your new logo image.
The actual CSS rule may be slightly different – as I am using a general example
July 9, 2014 at 8:26 am #541705This carpet donĀ“t exist in this template
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
July 10, 2014 at 7:45 am #541829<em>@andoniarias 435755 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hello, when I open the site from an iPhone or other smartphone cut the logo goes. How could choose another logo only for smartphones?</blockquote>
The small logo option exists in new version T3 framework but JA Onepage template is using old version and works with Bootstrap 2 you have to customize more for that
+ Backup your site first
+ Upgrade to latest JA T3 framework version
+ Go to Admin template and see the config option as my screenshot
+ Open templates/ja_onepage/tpls/blocks/header.php file
Change
$logoimage = $logotype == 'image' ? $this->params->get('logoimage', '') : '';
if ($logoimage) {
$logoimage = ' style="background-image:url('.JURI::base(true).'/'.$logoimage.');"';
}
To
$logoimage = $logotype == 'image' ? $this->params->get('logoimage', T3Path::getUrl('images/logo/logo.png', '', true)) : '';
$logoimgsm = ($logotype == 'image' && $this->params->get('enable_logoimage_sm', 0)) ? $this->params->get('logoimage_sm', T3Path::getUrl('images/logo-sm.png', '', true)) : false;
and change
<a href="<?php echo JURI::base(true) ?>" title="<?php echo strip_tags($sitename) ?>"<?php echo $logoimage ?>>
To
<a href="<?php echo JURI::base(true) ?>" title="<?php echo strip_tags($sitename) ?>">
<?php if($logotype == 'image'): ?>
<img class="logo-img <?php if($logoimgsm) : ?> visible-phone hidden-tablet <?php endif ?>" src="<?php echo JURI::base(true) . '/' . $logoimage ?>" alt="<?php echo strip_tags($sitename) ?>" />
<?php endif ?>
<?php if($logoimgsm) : ?>
<img class="logo-img-sm visible-desktop" src="<?php echo JURI::base(true) . '/' . $logoimgsm ?>" alt="<?php echo strip_tags($sitename) ?>" />
<?php endif ?>
<span><?php echo $sitename ?></span>
</a>Let me know if it helps
July 11, 2014 at 3:10 pm #541986Sorry, no.
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
July 14, 2014 at 6:03 am #542202<em>@andoniarias 436230 wrote:</em><blockquote>Sorry, no.</blockquote>
I just quickly checked your site but I didn’t see any changes as suggested by me above. Did you try them? if yes, what was the status. Please provide me more details and I would be able to help you out.
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 6 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Ninja Lead 10 years, 3 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum