-
AuthorPosts
-
jeffrey77 Friend
jeffrey77
- Join date:
- January 2011
- Posts:
- 26
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 2
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
May 19, 2014 at 3:36 am #197923I had added a module position on top of “component”
<!-- MAIN CONTENT -->
<div id="t3-content" class="t3-content col-xs-12 col-md-6 col-md-push-3">
<?php if($this->hasMessage()) : ?>
<jdoc:include type="message" />
<?php endif ?><!-- contenttop -->
<?php if ($this->countModules($contenttop)) : ?>
<!-- CUSTOM -->
<div class="contenttop">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('contenttop') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
<?php endif ?>
<!-- contenttop --><jdoc:include type="component" />
it shows up only at /?tp=1 page.
url: http://guangyuanky.com/index.php/personal-ads/?tp=1having the same code duplicated in all these blocks
jeffrey77 Friendjeffrey77
- Join date:
- January 2011
- Posts:
- 26
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 2
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
May 19, 2014 at 9:29 am #535663found the mistake, solved.
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
May 20, 2014 at 8:04 am #535826Hi Jeffrey,
Glad that you figured it out.
If possible, please share your findings here, since it can help others who face the same problem.jeffrey77 Friendjeffrey77
- Join date:
- January 2011
- Posts:
- 26
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 2
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
May 20, 2014 at 4:34 pm #535925Instead of using $contenttop, use contenttop.
The code of whole mainbody block with the one custom position on top of content area:
<!-- MAIN CONTENT -->
<div id="t3-content" class="t3-content col-xs-12 col-sm-8 col-md-9">
<?php if($this->hasMessage()) : ?>
<jdoc:include type="message" />
<?php endif ?>
<!--JL add from here-->
<?php if ($this->countModules('contenttop')): ?>
<div class="contenttop">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="contenttop" title="contenttop" style="raw" />
</div>
<?php endif ?>
<!--JL add end here--><jdoc:include type="component" />
</div>
<!-- //MAIN CONTENT -->
1 user says Thank You to jeffrey77 for this useful post
AuthorPostsViewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by jeffrey77 10 years, 6 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
module position shows only at /?tp=1
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)