-
AuthorPosts
-
sadesh Friend
sadesh
- Join date:
- March 2009
- Posts:
- 63
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 5
- Thanks:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
November 5, 2009 at 9:14 pm #145786I am using Mootools in my JA_Nickel based site. Originally, the site was hosted with Dreamhost. No issues with mootools. Now, when the site is moved to a private server running Centos, sometimes the accordion menu works and sometimes, it didn’t.
Same applies for Lightbox…Often, lightbox works in Safari, not in Firefox.:confused:
Link to the page with mootools:
**
Also, my index.php has
[PHP]<?php JHTML::_(‘behavior.mootools’); ?>[/PHP]
No idea where is the problem. Any help here is highly appreciated. 🙂
Anonymous ModeratorJA Developer
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 9914
- Downloads:
- 207
- Uploads:
- 152
- Thanks:
- 1789
- Thanked:
- 2008 times in 1700 posts
November 6, 2009 at 4:42 am #322715Hi sadesh
I have checked your website and saw that there is an error in yoo_effects plugin
$(C).addEvent is not a function
http://www.irhcanada.com/plugins/system/yoo_effects/yoo_effects.js.php?lb=1&re=1&sl=1
Line 3
1 user says Thank You to JA Developer for this useful post
sadesh Friendsadesh
- Join date:
- March 2009
- Posts:
- 63
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 5
- Thanks:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
November 6, 2009 at 2:40 pm #322780<em>@JA Developer 151745 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi sadesh
I have checked your website and saw that there is an error in yoo_effects plugin
$(C).addEvent is not a function
http://www.irhcanada.com/plugins/system/yoo_effects/yoo_effects.js.php?lb=1&re=1&sl=1
Line 3
</blockquote>Thank you JA developer. I haven’t changed a thing in that file after moving the site to a private server. But, here is code of the js.php file,
<?php
if (extension_loaded('zlib') && !ini_get('zlib.output_compression')) @ob_start('ob_gzhandler');
header('Content-type: application/x-javascript');
header('Expires: ' . gmdate('D, d M Y H:i:s', time() + 86400) . ' GMT');define('DS', DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR);
define('PATH_ROOT', dirname(__FILE__) . DS);/* lightbox */
if (isset($_GET['lb']) && $_GET['lb'] == 1) include(PATH_ROOT . 'lightbox/shadowbox_packed.js');/* reflection */
if (isset($_GET['re']) && $_GET['re'] == 1) include(PATH_ROOT . 'reflection/reflection_packed.js');/* spotlight */
if (isset($_GET['sl']) && $_GET['sl'] == 1) include(PATH_ROOT . 'spotlight/spotlight_packed.js');?>
what i need to change here? Also, my Yoo_accordion in the following page is not working very often (sometimes it work:confused:).
**thank you for the effort.
sadesh Friendsadesh
- Join date:
- March 2009
- Posts:
- 63
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 5
- Thanks:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
November 10, 2009 at 10:49 am #323111Found the solution..Mootools had conflict with Wibiya toolbar :confused:
Any ideas to resolve this? thanks 🙂
sadesh Friendsadesh
- Join date:
- March 2009
- Posts:
- 63
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 5
- Thanks:
- 26
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
November 10, 2009 at 1:19 pm #323114<em>@sadesh 152253 wrote:</em><blockquote>Found the solution..Mootools had conflict with Wibiya toolbar :confused:
Any ideas to resolve this? thanks :-)</blockquote>
Found the solution 🙂
Add the following script next line to Wibiya script
<script type="text/javascript">jQuery.noConflict();</script>
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by sadesh 14 years, 12 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum