-
AuthorPosts
-
saminora Friend
saminora
- Join date:
- March 2009
- Posts:
- 73
- Downloads:
- 12
- Uploads:
- 5
- Thanks:
- 3
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
September 18, 2010 at 7:33 pm #154431Hi all,
I use mageia template and it has a certain css style calles mosimage which gives a colored border round the image. if I create a new article and I want to have that style for a image, what do I have to do? I tried to give the style via jce editor and chose there “mosimage” as style but it didnt work. Also the code is different to the samples. Of course I could copy the scource code from another sample but I want to explain an easy way to a client of min.
cheers
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
September 20, 2010 at 8:53 am #356055Hello
Now, you must to put the image into the following tag:
[PHP]
<div class=”mosimage” style=” float: left;”> IMAGE HERE
<div class=”mosimage_caption” style=”text-align: center;”>Sample image</div>
</div>
[/PHP]
for example:
[PHP]
<div class=”mosimage” style=” float: left;”> <img src=”images/stories/demo/sample-1.gif” border=”0″ alt=”Sample image” title=”Sample image” hspace=”6″ width=”103″ height=”99″ />
<div class=”mosimage_caption” style=”text-align: center;”>Sample image</div>
</div>
[/PHP]saminora Friendsaminora
- Join date:
- March 2009
- Posts:
- 73
- Downloads:
- 12
- Uploads:
- 5
- Thanks:
- 3
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
October 1, 2010 at 6:50 am #357278Thanx tienhc,
I could see that in the scource code but my customer has no idea about scource codes. He needs to do it via JCE Editor. Or maybe in the template.css we could change something so that all images get the mosimage frame?
cheers
martin
saminora Friendsaminora
- Join date:
- March 2009
- Posts:
- 73
- Downloads:
- 12
- Uploads:
- 5
- Thanks:
- 3
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
October 6, 2010 at 8:36 pm #357981would be really bnice to receive an answer
cheers
martinSaguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
October 7, 2010 at 2:56 am #358000<em>@saminora 197218 wrote:</em><blockquote>would be really bnice to receive an answer
cheers
martin</blockquote>you only use the toggle editor button displaying below the editor, or click to the hmtl button of the toolbar editor, you will see the html source code, => and you need to edit that image using below format:
[PHP]
<div class=”mosimage” style=” float: left;”> IMAGE HERE
<div class=”mosimage_caption” style=”text-align: center;”>Sample image</div>
</div> [/PHP] -
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Saguaros 14 years, 1 month ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum