-
AuthorPosts
-
Rob Hawthorn Friend
Rob Hawthorn
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 190
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 28
- Thanks:
- 38
- Thanked:
- 3 times in 1 posts
April 27, 2009 at 2:01 pm #140641Hi,
I’m running joomla on localhost and have installed the quickstart but I’m see the following errors on the page
“Notice: Undefined variable: setimagearray in F:wampwwwFoldermodulesmod_jaslideshow2mod_jaslideshow2.php on line 85“It appears quite a few times on the page, another one is:
“Warning: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated in F:wampwwwFoldermodulesmod_jatabshelper.php on line 130”amazone Friendamazone
- Join date:
- April 2009
- Posts:
- 9
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanks:
- 3
- Thanked:
- 3 times in 1 posts
May 2, 2009 at 8:42 pm #303230Hello !
I have the same problem :
PHP Warning: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated; If you would like to pass it by reference, modify the declaration of [runtime function name](). If you would like to enable call-time pass-by-reference, you can set allow_call_time_pass_reference to true in your INI file in sitenamemodulesmod_jatabshelper.php on line 130 PHP Notice: Undefined variable: setimagearray in sitenamemodulesmod_jaslideshow2mod_jaslideshow2.php on line 85 PHP Notice: Undefined variable: orderby in sitenamemodulesmod_jaslideshow2mod_jaslideshow2.php on line 86 PHP Notice: Undefined variable: sort in sitenamemodulesmod_jaslideshow2mod_jaslideshow2.php on line 86
Joomla 1.5.10
Have you an explication ?
amazone Friendamazone
- Join date:
- April 2009
- Posts:
- 9
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanks:
- 3
- Thanked:
- 3 times in 1 posts
May 2, 2009 at 10:11 pm #303234I’ve solved the first part of my problem…
PHP Warning: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated; If you would like to pass it by reference, modify the declaration of [runtime function name](). If you would like to enable call-time pass-by-reference, you can set allow_call_time_pass_reference to true in your INI file in sitenamemodulesmod_jatabshelper.php on line 130Open your modules/mod_jatabs/helper.php
and replace the line 130 :PHP Code:
$plg->onPrepareContent(&$row, $pparams, 0);
withPHP Code:
$plg->onPrepareContent($row, $pparams, 0);What about the second part ?
amazone Friendamazone
- Join date:
- April 2009
- Posts:
- 9
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanks:
- 3
- Thanked:
- 3 times in 1 posts
May 2, 2009 at 10:41 pm #303236Second part :
Replace
PHP Code://Navigation
$navigation = $params->get(‘navigation’, ”);with
PHP Code://Navigation
$navigation = $params->get(‘navigation’, ”);// Sort
$orderby = 1; // 1 and other
$sort = 1; // 1,2 and otherAnd replace
PHP Code:if (trim($setimagearray) != “”) $images = explode(“,”, $setimagearray);
else $images = modJaSlideshowHelper::getFileInDir($folder, $orderby, $sort );with
PHP Code:$images = modJaSlideshowHelper::getFileInDir($folder, $orderby, $sort );
I’ve no more error message but the thumbnails in theslideshow are not in the good place…
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by amazone 15 years, 7 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum