-
AuthorPosts
-
zorroh Friend
zorroh
- Join date:
- November 2006
- Posts:
- 422
- Downloads:
- 20
- Uploads:
- 43
- Thanks:
- 88
- Thanked:
- 80 times in 1 posts
December 2, 2009 at 12:26 am #146501Please, what are page layouts owerwrite options?
3columns-classic
1column – no any change when in use (554=1column)
more options?i need options what hides all right columns, so only content area is avaible.
gray Friendgray
- Join date:
- October 2009
- Posts:
- 957
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 17
- Thanks:
- 28
- Thanked:
- 292 times in 230 posts
December 2, 2009 at 7:38 am #325490In case no modules are published on the right-side positions, content would be displayed on the full width. I have such pages (setting – 3 column layout).
Anonymous ModeratorJA Developer
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 9914
- Downloads:
- 207
- Uploads:
- 152
- Thanks:
- 1789
- Thanked:
- 2008 times in 1700 posts
December 8, 2009 at 9:44 am #326035Hi zorroh
Please try to do with my way:
– create 1column.php file in layouts folder with fowllowing code:
[PHP]
<?php
/*
$JA#COPYRIGHT$
*/// no direct access
defined( ‘_JEXEC’ ) or die( ‘Restricted access’ );
$this->_basewidth = 20;
$positions = array (
‘left1’ =>”,
‘left2’ =>”,
‘left-mass-top’ =>”,
‘left-mass-bottom’ =>”,
‘right1’ =>”,
‘right2’ =>”,
‘right-mass-top’ =>”,
‘right-mass-bottom’ =>”,
‘content-mass-top’ =>”,
‘content-mass-bottom’ =>”,
‘content-top’ =>’content-top’,
‘content-bottom’ =>’content-bot’,
‘inset1’ =>”,
‘inset2’ =>”
);$this->definePosition ($positions);
?><!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC “-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN” “http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd”>
<html xmlns=”http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml” xml:lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>” lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>”>
<head>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘head’) ?>
</head><body id=”bd” class=”fs<?php echo $this->getParam(JA_TOOL_FONT);?> <?php echo $this->browser();?>”>
<div id=”ja-wrapper”>
<a name=”Top” id=”Top”></a><!– HEADER –>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘header’) ?>
<!– //HEADER –><!– MAIN NAVIGATION –>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘mainnav’) ?>
<!– //MAIN NAVIGATION –><?php $this->loadBlock(‘topsl’) ?>
<!– MAIN CONTAINER –>
<div id=”ja-container” class=”wrap <?php echo $this->getColumnWidth(‘cls_w’); ?>”>
<div class=”main clearfix”><div id=”ja-mainbody” style=”width:<?php echo $this->getColumnWidth(‘mw’) ?>%”>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘main’) ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘left’) ?>
</div><?php $this->loadBlock(‘right’) ?>
</div>
</div>
<!– //MAIN CONTAINER –><?php $this->loadBlock(‘botsl’) ?>
<!– FOOTER –>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘footer’) ?>
<!– //FOOTER –></div>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”debug” />
<?php if ($this->isIE6()) : ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘ie6/ie6warning’) ?>
<?php endif; ?></body>
</html>
[/PHP]
At that time, you can use 554=1column
1 user says Thank You to JA Developer for this useful post
emmlnbn Friendemmlnbn
- Join date:
- November 2009
- Posts:
- 32
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 0
- Thanks:
- 11
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
December 10, 2009 at 5:56 am #326274<em>@JA Developer 156067 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi zorroh
Please try to do with my way:
– create 1column.php file in layouts folder with fowllowing code:
[PHP]
<?php
/*
$JA#COPYRIGHT$
*/// no direct access
defined( ‘_JEXEC’ ) or die( ‘Restricted access’ );
$this->_basewidth = 20;
$positions = array (
‘left1’ =>”,
‘left2’ =>”,
‘left-mass-top’ =>”,
‘left-mass-bottom’ =>”,
‘right1’ =>”,
‘right2’ =>”,
‘right-mass-top’ =>”,
‘right-mass-bottom’ =>”,
‘content-mass-top’ =>”,
‘content-mass-bottom’ =>”,
‘content-top’ =>’content-top’,
‘content-bottom’ =>’content-bot’,
‘inset1’ =>”,
‘inset2’ =>”
);$this->definePosition ($positions);
?><!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC “-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN” “http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd”>
<html xmlns=”http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml” xml:lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>” lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>”>
<head>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘head’) ?>
</head><body id=”bd” class=”fs<?php echo $this->getParam(JA_TOOL_FONT);?> <?php echo $this->browser();?>”>
<div id=”ja-wrapper”>
<a name=”Top” id=”Top”></a><!– HEADER –>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘header’) ?>
<!– //HEADER –><!– MAIN NAVIGATION –>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘mainnav’) ?>
<!– //MAIN NAVIGATION –><?php $this->loadBlock(‘topsl’) ?>
<!– MAIN CONTAINER –>
<div id=”ja-container” class=”wrap <?php echo $this->getColumnWidth(‘cls_w’); ?>”>
<div class=”main clearfix”><div id=”ja-mainbody” style=”width:<?php echo $this->getColumnWidth(‘mw’) ?>%”>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘main’) ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘left’) ?>
</div><?php $this->loadBlock(‘right’) ?>
</div>
</div>
<!– //MAIN CONTAINER –><?php $this->loadBlock(‘botsl’) ?>
<!– FOOTER –>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘footer’) ?>
<!– //FOOTER –></div>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”debug” />
<?php if ($this->isIE6()) : ?>
<?php $this->loadBlock(‘ie6/ie6warning’) ?>
<?php endif; ?></body>
</html>
[/PHP]
At that time, you can use 554=1column</blockquote>
Thank you so much for your wonderful PHP script! It worked wonderfully! -
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 4 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by emmlnbn 14 years, 11 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum