-
AuthorPosts
-
January 7, 2009 at 3:43 pm #136833
I am wanting to not have the slideshow module shown in ja-slideshow position but rather put a latest products module (either static latest products module or ja-vmproductslide).
How can i change it so that i can put this module to run full width (same width as ja-slideshow) and still have the same rounder corners etc look of the other modules (left, right and featured products).
thanks
scotty Friendscotty
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 2339
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 13
- Thanks:
- 76
- Thanked:
- 827 times in 595 posts
January 7, 2009 at 4:30 pm #285205Open tempales/ja_zeolite/index.php and find on line 137… (backup files first)
[PHP]<!– BEGIN: SLIDESHOW –>
<div id=”ja-slideshow” class=”clearfix”>
<div id=”ja-slideshow-bot”><div id=”ja-slideshow-top” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”ja-slideshow” style=”raw” />
</div></div>
</div>
<!– END: SLIDESHOW –>[/PHP]…and REPLACE with…
[PHP]<!– BEGIN: SLIDESHOW –>
<div id=”ja-slideshow” class=”clearfix”>
<div id=”ja-slideshow-bot”><div id=”ja-slideshow-top” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”ja-slideshow” style=”rounded” />
</div></div>
</div>
<!– END: SLIDESHOW –>[/PHP]NOTE: You will need to increase the width of templates/ja_zeolite/images/box-tr.gif and templates/ja_zeolite/images/box-br.gif to about 1000px
scotty Friendscotty
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 2339
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 13
- Thanks:
- 76
- Thanked:
- 827 times in 595 posts
January 7, 2009 at 4:34 pm #285206This will not automatically set any module you put there to full width by the way.
1 user says Thank You to scotty for this useful post
January 7, 2009 at 6:24 pm #285227Great thanks thats worked.
Another question: how would i move the vm-fp module position to be under the content area?
January 7, 2009 at 6:29 pm #285230Just in case anyone else wants to do what i did, ive attached the modified images 🙂
- scotty Friend
scotty
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 2339
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 13
- Thanks:
- 76
- Thanked:
- 827 times in 595 posts
January 7, 2009 at 7:21 pm #285240Back up your ja_zeolite/index.php file and then use this one…
[php]
<?php
/*————————————————————————
# JA Zeolite for Joomla 1.5 – Version 1.0 – Licence Owner JA103654
# ————————————————————————
# Copyright (C) 2004-2008 J.O.O.M Solutions Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
# @license – Copyrighted Commercial Software
# Author: J.O.O.M Solutions Co., Ltd
# Websites: http://www.joomlart.com – http://www.joomlancers.com
# This file may not be redistributed in whole or significant part.
————————————————————————-*/// no direct access
defined( ‘_JEXEC’ ) or die( ‘Restricted access’ );include_once (dirname(__FILE__).DS.’ja_vars_1.5.php’);
?>
<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC “-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN” “http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd”>
<html xmlns=”http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml” xml:lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>” lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>”>
<head>
<jdoc:include type=”head” />
<?php JHTML::_(‘behavior.mootools’); ?><link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->baseurl(); ?>templates/system/css/system.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->baseurl(); ?>templates/system/css/general.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/template.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/typo.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/ja.vm.css” type=”text/css” /><script language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript”>
var siteurl = ‘<?php echo $tmpTools->baseurl();?>’;
var tmplurl = ‘<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl();?>’;
</script><script language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript” src=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/js/ja.script.js”></script>
<!– js for dragdrop –><!– Menu head –>
<?php if ($jamenu) $jamenu->genMenuHead(); ?>
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/colors/<?php echo strtolower ($tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_COLOR)); ?>.css” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” /><!–>
<style type=”text/css”>
img {border: none;}
</style>
<!–><?php if ($tmpTools->isIE6()) { ?>
<!–>
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/ie6.php” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” />
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/colors/<?php echo strtolower ($tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_COLOR)); ?>-ie6.php” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” />
<script type=”text/javascript”>
window.addEvent (‘load’, makeTransBG);
function makeTransBG() {
makeTransBg($$(‘img’));
}
</script>
<!–>
<?php } ?>
<!–>
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/ie8.css” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” />
<!–></head>
<body id=”bd” class=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_LAYOUT);?> <?php echo $tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_SCREEN);?> fs<?php echo $tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_FONT);?>” >
<a name=”Top” id=”Top”></a>
<ul class=”accessibility”>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-content” title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to content”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to content”);?></a></li>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-mainnav” title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to main navigation”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to main navigation”);?></a></li>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-col1″ title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 1st column”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 1st column”);?></a></li>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-col2″ title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 2nd column”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 2nd column”);?></a></li>
</ul><div id=”ja-wrapper”>
<!– BEGIN: CPANEL –>
<div id=”ja-cpanel”>
<?php if ($this->countModules(‘user4’)) { ?>
<div id=”ja-search”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user4″ style=”raw” />
</div>
<?php } ?><div id=”ja-pathway”>
<strong>You are here: </strong><jdoc:include type=”module” name=”breadcrumbs” />
</div></div>
<!– END: CPANEL –><!– BEGIN: HEADER –>
<div id=”ja-header” class=”clearfix”><?php
$siteName = $tmpTools->sitename();
if ($tmpTools->getParam(‘logoType’)==’image’) { ?>
<h1 class=”logo”>
<a href=”index.php” title=”<?php echo $siteName; ?>”><span><?php echo $siteName; ?></span></a>
</h1>
<?php } else {
$logoText = (trim($tmpTools->getParam(‘logoText’))==”) ? $config->sitename : $tmpTools->getParam(‘logoText’);
$sloganText = (trim($tmpTools->getParam(‘sloganText’))==”) ? JText::_(‘SITE SLOGAN’) : $tmpTools->getParam(‘sloganText’); ?>
<div class=”logo-text”>
<h1>
<a href=”index.php” title=”<?php echo $siteName; ?>”><span><?php echo $logoText; ?></span></a>
</h1>
<p class=”site-slogan”><?php echo $sloganText;?></p>
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if (!$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && $this->countModules(‘vm-cart’)) { ?>
<div id=”ja-vmcart”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”vm-cart” style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><!– BEGIN: MAIN NAVIGATION –>
<?php if ($tmpTools->getParam(‘ja_menu’) != ‘none’) : ?>
<div id=”ja-mainnavwrap”><div id=”ja-mainnav” class=”clearfix”>
<?php if ($jamenu) $jamenu->genMenu (0); ?>
</div></div>
<?php endif; ?>
<!– END: MAIN NAVIGATION –></div>
<!– END: HEADER –><?php if (!$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && $this->countModules(‘ja-slideshow’)) { ?>
<!– BEGIN: SLIDESHOW –>
<div id=”ja-slideshow” class=”clearfix”>
<div id=”ja-slideshow-bot”><div id=”ja-slideshow-top” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”ja-slideshow” style=”raw” />
</div></div>
</div>
<!– END: SLIDESHOW –>
<?php } ?><div id=”ja-containerwrap<?php echo $divid; ?>”>
<div id=”ja-container”><div id=”ja-container-inner” class=”clearfix”><!– BEGIN: CONTENT –>
<div id=”ja-mainbodywrap”><div id=”ja-mainbody” class=”clearfix”>
<div id=”ja-contentwrapper”>
<?php if ( !$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && ($this->countModules(‘vm-fp’) || $this->countModules(‘ja-slider’)) ) { ?>
<div id=”ja-productwrap”><div id=”ja-product-bot”><div id=”ja-product-top” class=”clearfix”><?php if ( $this->countModules(‘ja-slider’) ) { ?>
<div id=”ja-slider”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”ja-slider” style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?></div></div></div>
<?php } ?><!– BEGIN: CONTENT –>
<div id=”ja-contentwrap”><div id=”ja-content”><jdoc:include type=”message” />
<div id=”ja-current-content” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”component” />
</div>
</div></div>
<div id=”ja-productwrap”><div id=”ja-product-bot”><div id=”ja-product-top” class=”clearfix”>
<?php if ( $this->countModules(‘vm-fp’) ) { ?>
<div id=”ja-fp”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”vm-fp” style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?></div></div></div>
<!– END: CONTENT –></div>
<?php if ($ja_left) { ?>
<!– BEGIN: LEFT COLUMN –>
<div id=”ja-col1″>
<div class=”ja-innerpad”><?php if ($hasSubnav) : ?>
<div id=”ja-subnav” class=”module_menu”><div><div><div>
<h3>On this page</h3>
<?php if ($jamenu) $jamenu->genMenu (1,1); ?>
</div></div></div></div>
<?php endif; ?><jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”left” style=”rounded” />
</div>
</div><br />
<!– END: LEFT COLUMN –>
<?php } ?></div></div>
<!– END: CONTENT –><?php if ($ja_right) { ?>
<!– BEGIN: RIGHT COLUMN –>
<div id=”ja-col2″>
<div class=”ja-innerpad”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”right” style=”rounded” />
</div></div><br />
<!– END: RIGHT COLUMN –>
<?php } ?></div></div>
</div><?php
$spotlight = array (‘user1′,’user2′,’user5′,’user6′,’user7’);
$botsl = $tmpTools->calSpotlight ($spotlight,$tmpTools->isOP()?100:99.9);
if( !$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && $botsl ) {
?>
<!– BEGIN: BOTTOM SPOTLIGHT–>
<div id=”ja-botsl”><div id=”ja-botsl-bot”><div id=”ja-botsl-top” class=”clearfix”><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user1’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user1’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user1’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user1″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user2’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user2’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user2’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user2″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user5’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user5’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user5’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user5″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user6’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user6’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user6’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user6″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user7’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user7’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user7’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user7″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?></div></div></div>
<!– END: BOTTOM SPOTLIGHT –>
<?php } ?><!– BEGIN: FOOTER –>
<div id=”ja-footer” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user3″ />
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”footer” />
</div>
<!– END: FOOTER –><jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”debug” />
<script type=”text/javascript”>
addSpanToTitle();
//jaAddFirstItemToTopmenu();
//jaRemoveLastContentSeparator();
//jaRemoveLastTrBg();
//moveReadmore();
//addIEHover();
//slideshowOnWalk ();
jaMenuIcon();
fixMenuWidth();
</script></div>
</body>
</html>
[/php]
Should look like this…January 7, 2009 at 8:29 pm #285245thanks once more. this time however, when i use your index.php file you attached the module now shows up under the content area but there is no spacing between the content area and the module. also the module heading is not how it should be either.
any ideas how to fix this? it doesnt look like that on your screenshot :confused:
January 7, 2009 at 8:34 pm #285246and on the front page the fp module only shows the top little bit. example image attached
and now up in the ja-slider module position, if i dont have anything in that position it shows the top little bit as well.
scotty Friendscotty
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 2339
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 13
- Thanks:
- 76
- Thanked:
- 827 times in 595 posts
January 7, 2009 at 8:39 pm #285247Sorry I forgot… open template.css and on line 554 add the bit in red…
#ja-contentwrap {
background:transparent url(../images/content-center.gif) repeat-y scroll center top;
margin-bottom: 10px;}
scotty Friendscotty
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 2339
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 13
- Thanks:
- 76
- Thanked:
- 827 times in 595 posts
January 7, 2009 at 8:43 pm #285249peetree21;104592and on the front page the fp module only shows the top little bit. example image attached
and now up in the ja-slider module position, if i dont have anything in that position it shows the top little bit as well.
Not really sure what your are showing here… can you give bigger screen shot or live URL?
January 7, 2009 at 8:54 pm #285251<em>@scotty 104593 wrote:</em><blockquote>Sorry I forgot… open template.css and on line 554 add the bit in red…
#ja-contentwrap {
background:transparent url(../images/content-center.gif) repeat-y scroll center top;
margin-bottom: 10px;}
</blockquote>on my template.css i dont have the scroll. should i?
January 7, 2009 at 9:03 pm #285253<em>@scotty 104596 wrote:</em><blockquote>Not really sure what your are showing here… can you give bigger screen shot or live URL?</blockquote>
on the frontpage the module below the content area doesnt show. bigger screenshot attached
January 7, 2009 at 9:09 pm #285256also the ja-slider module shows a top little bit of something when there is nothing set in that module position.
scotty Friendscotty
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 2339
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 13
- Thanks:
- 76
- Thanked:
- 827 times in 595 posts
January 7, 2009 at 9:31 pm #285259Sorry, I hadn’t tested with no modules in those positions… fix soon.
scotty Friendscotty
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 2339
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 13
- Thanks:
- 76
- Thanked:
- 827 times in 595 posts
January 7, 2009 at 9:52 pm #285262Fixed.
The featured module titles background colour is called from the template colour option selected – Green for Green – Cyan for Cyan and so on. The problem was that I had left half the code above the main content and half below.
I’m still a n00b when it comes to PHP but it should be fine now. Let me know how you get on.
[php]<?php
/*————————————————————————
# JA Zeolite for Joomla 1.5 – Version 1.0 – Licence Owner JA103654
# ————————————————————————
# Copyright (C) 2004-2008 J.O.O.M Solutions Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
# @license – Copyrighted Commercial Software
# Author: J.O.O.M Solutions Co., Ltd
# Websites: http://www.joomlart.com – http://www.joomlancers.com
# This file may not be redistributed in whole or significant part.
————————————————————————-*/// no direct access
defined( ‘_JEXEC’ ) or die( ‘Restricted access’ );include_once (dirname(__FILE__).DS.’ja_vars_1.5.php’);
?>
<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC “-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN” “http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd”>
<html xmlns=”http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml” xml:lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>” lang=”<?php echo $this->language; ?>”>
<head>
<jdoc:include type=”head” />
<?php JHTML::_(‘behavior.mootools’); ?><link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->baseurl(); ?>templates/system/css/system.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->baseurl(); ?>templates/system/css/general.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/template.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/typo.css” type=”text/css” />
<link rel=”stylesheet” href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/ja.vm.css” type=”text/css” /><script language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript”>
var siteurl = ‘<?php echo $tmpTools->baseurl();?>’;
var tmplurl = ‘<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl();?>’;
</script><script language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript” src=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/js/ja.script.js”></script>
<!– js for dragdrop –><!– Menu head –>
<?php if ($jamenu) $jamenu->genMenuHead(); ?>
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/colors/<?php echo strtolower ($tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_COLOR)); ?>.css” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” /><!–>
<style type=”text/css”>
img {border: none;}
</style>
<!–><?php if ($tmpTools->isIE6()) { ?>
<!–>
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/ie6.php” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” />
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/colors/<?php echo strtolower ($tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_COLOR)); ?>-ie6.php” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” />
<script type=”text/javascript”>
window.addEvent (‘load’, makeTransBG);
function makeTransBG() {
makeTransBg($$(‘img’));
}
</script>
<!–>
<?php } ?>
<!–>
<link href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->templateurl(); ?>/css/ie8.css” rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” />
<!–></head>
<body id=”bd” class=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_LAYOUT);?> <?php echo $tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_SCREEN);?> fs<?php echo $tmpTools->getParam(JA_TOOL_FONT);?>” >
<a name=”Top” id=”Top”></a>
<ul class=”accessibility”>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-content” title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to content”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to content”);?></a></li>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-mainnav” title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to main navigation”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to main navigation”);?></a></li>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-col1″ title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 1st column”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 1st column”);?></a></li>
<li><a href=”<?php echo $tmpTools->getCurrentURL();?>#ja-col2″ title=”<?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 2nd column”);?>”><?php echo JText::_(“Skip to 2nd column”);?></a></li>
</ul><div id=”ja-wrapper”>
<!– BEGIN: CPANEL –>
<div id=”ja-cpanel”>
<?php if ($this->countModules(‘user4’)) { ?>
<div id=”ja-search”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user4″ style=”raw” />
</div>
<?php } ?><div id=”ja-pathway”>
<strong>You are here: </strong><jdoc:include type=”module” name=”breadcrumbs” />
</div></div>
<!– END: CPANEL –><!– BEGIN: HEADER –>
<div id=”ja-header” class=”clearfix”><?php
$siteName = $tmpTools->sitename();
if ($tmpTools->getParam(‘logoType’)==’image’) { ?>
<h1 class=”logo”>
<a href=”index.php” title=”<?php echo $siteName; ?>”><span><?php echo $siteName; ?></span></a>
</h1>
<?php } else {
$logoText = (trim($tmpTools->getParam(‘logoText’))==”) ? $config->sitename : $tmpTools->getParam(‘logoText’);
$sloganText = (trim($tmpTools->getParam(‘sloganText’))==”) ? JText::_(‘SITE SLOGAN’) : $tmpTools->getParam(‘sloganText’); ?>
<div class=”logo-text”>
<h1>
<a href=”index.php” title=”<?php echo $siteName; ?>”><span><?php echo $logoText; ?></span></a>
</h1>
<p class=”site-slogan”><?php echo $sloganText;?></p>
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if (!$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && $this->countModules(‘vm-cart’)) { ?>
<div id=”ja-vmcart”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”vm-cart” style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><!– BEGIN: MAIN NAVIGATION –>
<?php if ($tmpTools->getParam(‘ja_menu’) != ‘none’) : ?>
<div id=”ja-mainnavwrap”><div id=”ja-mainnav” class=”clearfix”>
<?php if ($jamenu) $jamenu->genMenu (0); ?>
</div></div>
<?php endif; ?>
<!– END: MAIN NAVIGATION –></div>
<!– END: HEADER –><?php if (!$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && $this->countModules(‘ja-slideshow’)) { ?>
<!– BEGIN: SLIDESHOW –>
<div id=”ja-slideshow” class=”clearfix”>
<div id=”ja-slideshow-bot”><div id=”ja-slideshow-top” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”ja-slideshow” style=”raw” />
</div></div>
</div>
<!– END: SLIDESHOW –>
<?php } ?><div id=”ja-containerwrap<?php echo $divid; ?>”>
<div id=”ja-container”><div id=”ja-container-inner” class=”clearfix”><!– BEGIN: CONTENT –>
<div id=”ja-mainbodywrap”><div id=”ja-mainbody” class=”clearfix”>
<div id=”ja-contentwrapper”>
<?php if ( !$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && ($this->countModules(”) || $this->countModules(‘ja-slider’)) ) { ?>
<div id=”ja-productwrap”><div id=”ja-product-bot”><div id=”ja-product-top” class=”clearfix”><?php if ( $this->countModules(‘ja-slider’) ) { ?>
<div id=”ja-slider”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”ja-slider” style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?></div></div></div>
<?php } ?><!– BEGIN: CONTENT –>
<div id=”ja-contentwrap”><div id=”ja-content”><jdoc:include type=”message” />
<div id=”ja-current-content” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”component” />
</div>
</div></div>
<!– END: CONTENT –><?php if ( !$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && ($this->countModules(‘vm-fp’) || $this->countModules(”)) ) { ?>
<div id=”ja-productwrap”><div id=”ja-product-bot”><div id=”ja-product-top” class=”clearfix”><?php if ( $this->countModules(‘vm-fp’) ) { ?>
<div id=”ja-fp”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”vm-fp” style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?></div></div></div>
<?php } ?></div>
<?php if ($ja_left) { ?>
<!– BEGIN: LEFT COLUMN –>
<div id=”ja-col1″>
<div class=”ja-innerpad”><?php if ($hasSubnav) : ?>
<div id=”ja-subnav” class=”module_menu”><div><div><div>
<h3>On this page</h3>
<?php if ($jamenu) $jamenu->genMenu (1,1); ?>
</div></div></div></div>
<?php endif; ?><jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”left” style=”rounded” />
</div>
</div><br />
<!– END: LEFT COLUMN –>
<?php } ?></div></div>
<!– END: CONTENT –><?php if ($ja_right) { ?>
<!– BEGIN: RIGHT COLUMN –>
<div id=”ja-col2″>
<div class=”ja-innerpad”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”right” style=”rounded” />
</div></div><br />
<!– END: RIGHT COLUMN –>
<?php } ?></div></div>
</div><?php
$spotlight = array (‘user1′,’user2′,’user5′,’user6′,’user7’);
$botsl = $tmpTools->calSpotlight ($spotlight,$tmpTools->isOP()?100:99.9);
if( !$tmpTools->isContentEdit() && $botsl ) {
?>
<!– BEGIN: BOTTOM SPOTLIGHT–>
<div id=”ja-botsl”><div id=”ja-botsl-bot”><div id=”ja-botsl-top” class=”clearfix”><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user1’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user1’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user1’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user1″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user2’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user2’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user2’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user2″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user5’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user5’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user5’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user5″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user6’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user6’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user6’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user6″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?><?php if( $this->countModules(‘user7’) ) {?>
<div class=”ja-box<?php echo $botsl[‘user7’][‘class’]; ?>” style=”width: <?php echo $botsl[‘user7’][‘width’]; ?>;”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user7″ style=”xhtml” />
</div>
<?php } ?></div></div></div>
<!– END: BOTTOM SPOTLIGHT –>
<?php } ?><!– BEGIN: FOOTER –>
<div id=”ja-footer” class=”clearfix”>
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”user3″ />
<jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”footer” />
</div>
<!– END: FOOTER –><jdoc:include type=”modules” name=”debug” />
<script type=”text/javascript”>
addSpanToTitle();
//jaAddFirstItemToTopmenu();
//jaRemoveLastContentSeparator();
//jaRemoveLastTrBg();
//moveReadmore();
//addIEHover();
//slideshowOnWalk ();
jaMenuIcon();
fixMenuWidth();
</script></div>
</body>
</html>
[/php]AuthorPostsThis topic contains 20 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by woonydanny 15 years, 10 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Jump to forum