Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

Hello, I am new to joomla and I want to setup an e-shop to sell some local handy crafts. I liked the JA Zeolite, and it seems to fit perfect with my e-shop idea, but before I purchase I have a few questions:

I want to know if I get all the extensions/mods so my website looks the same as the demo looks like? For example, is the VirtueMart Component already installed with the template? Is the JA Slide included too? In general terms, I know how to manage VirtueMart but have no idea about installing it or dealing with all the requirements that it needs, so it would be a great relief for me.

Another issue is that I need to change some icons and coloring of the website to match my logo, is that possible with the JATC Standard Membership – 1 year? Can I change/modify the PSD and fonts files that come with the template to fit my needs?

At last but not least, I plan to develop another 2-3 sites using the same type of template but selling different products, do I need to pay extra for each website I develop in excess of 3?

Thanks in advance for your help and I hope to join soon!
    V.

sfpkent Friend

Hi,

I want to know if I get all the extensions/mods so my website looks the same as the demo looks like? For example, is the VirtueMart Component already installed with the template? Is the JA Slide included too? In general terms, I know how to manage VirtueMart but have no idea about installing it or dealing with all the requirements that it needs, so it would be a great relief for me.

There is a quickstart in the download, once you have downloaded the file, install the quickstart, everything will be look like demo. All the extensions, modules are installed. Don’t worry! 🙂

Another issue is that I need to change some icons and coloring of the website to match my logo, is that possible with the JATC Standard Membership – 1 year? Can I change/modify the PSD and fonts files that come with the template to fit my needs?