-
AuthorPosts
-
vicentebelmonte Friend
vicentebelmonte
- Join date:
- November 2007
- Posts:
- 24
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 12
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
February 24, 2014 at 6:18 pm #195163Hello:
How could I change the style h1 to avoid the problem of duplicate H1 in my web site?
I have FRAMEWORD t3v3 and JA MERO 1.0
Thanks a lot and excuse for my poor english
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
February 24, 2014 at 6:30 pm #524162Hi
In this file templatesja_merotplsblocksheader.php edit the h1 tag
<!-- LOGO -->
<div class="span8">
<div class="logo logo-<?php echo $logotype ?>">
<h1>
<a href="<?php echo JURI::base(true) ?>" title="<?php echo strip_tags($sitename) ?>"<?php echo $logoimage ?>>
<span><?php echo $sitename ?></span>
</a>
<small class="site-slogan hidden-phone"><?php echo $slogan ?></small>
</h1>
</div>
</div>
<!-- //LOGO -->vicentebelmonte Friendvicentebelmonte
- Join date:
- November 2007
- Posts:
- 24
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 12
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
February 24, 2014 at 8:17 pm #524172But the problem is that the logo image disappear…
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
February 24, 2014 at 8:33 pm #524174It disappears because it has settings in css as logo h1
edit this file templatesja_merocsstemplate.css line 2699
.logo h1,
.logo h1 a {
display: inline-block;
line-height: 1;
margin: 0;
}change to
.logo,
.logo a {
display: inline-block;
line-height: 1;
margin: 0;
}vicentebelmonte Friendvicentebelmonte
- Join date:
- November 2007
- Posts:
- 24
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 12
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
February 25, 2014 at 7:35 am #524237Doesn´t works 🙁
I edit this file templatesja_merocsstemplate.css line 2699 not in my file it´s in 2466
******************************************************
}
.logo ,
.logo a {
display: inline-block;
line-height: 1;
margin: 0;
}******************************************************************
And In this file templatesja_merotplsblocksheader.php edit the h1 tag
**********************************************************************
<h3><!– Antes H1 –>
<a href=”<?php echo JURI::base(true) ?>” title=”<?php echo strip_tags($sitename) ?>”<?php echo $logoimage ?>>
<span><?php echo $sitename ?></span>
</a>
<small class=”site-slogan hidden-phone”><?php echo $slogan ?></small>
</h3>*************************************************
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
February 25, 2014 at 9:38 am #524256If you add the h3 in header.php then in your css it should be
.logo h3,
.logo h3 a {
display: inline-block;
line-height: 1;
margin: 0;
}vicentebelmonte Friendvicentebelmonte
- Join date:
- November 2007
- Posts:
- 24
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 12
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
February 25, 2014 at 9:57 am #524262I did it but It didn´t work 🙁
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
February 25, 2014 at 10:04 am #524266could you post here a link to your page ?
Just tried on my localhost and it worked
vicentebelmonte Friendvicentebelmonte
- Join date:
- November 2007
- Posts:
- 24
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 12
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
February 25, 2014 at 10:06 am #524268OK!! Sure…
vicentebelmonte Friendvicentebelmonte
- Join date:
- November 2007
- Posts:
- 24
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 12
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
February 26, 2014 at 11:24 am #524455Excuse me! Something new about the problem?
Thanks! 🙂
pavit Moderatorpavit
- Join date:
- September 2007
- Posts:
- 15749
- Downloads:
- 199
- Uploads:
- 2274
- Thanks:
- 417
- Thanked:
- 4028 times in 3778 posts
February 26, 2014 at 12:02 pm #524458<em>@vicentebelmonte 413512 wrote:</em><blockquote>Excuse me! Something new about the problem?
Thanks! :-)</blockquote>
This is not a problem but you are asking for a customization of the code.
Please send me via PM a super user account to your backend and also an ftp user , i will check your files1 user says Thank You to pavit for this useful post
vicentebelmonte Friendvicentebelmonte
- Join date:
- November 2007
- Posts:
- 24
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 12
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
February 26, 2014 at 2:26 pm #524482I´m sorry….Sometimes I don´t use very well my English sentence 🙁
Well I´ve finally could fix it (with your help obviously)
I had changed the file “templates.css” in wrong folder:
templates/ja_mero/css/
But I had to do it in:
templates/ja_mero/css/themes/light
Thank you very much!!!! 🙂
1 user says Thank You to vicentebelmonte for this useful post
AuthorPostsViewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)This topic contains 12 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by vicentebelmonte 10 years, 10 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Remove h1 style from logo T3V3
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)