-
AuthorPosts
-
July 17, 2017 at 4:26 pm #1049245
Hi,
how to make this red CTA buttons ("Zobacz Więcej") in same line (middle of the box) with text? http://kkswlubin.stronazen.pl/safetyproject/index.php/oferta/szkolenia
Pankaj Sharma ModeratorPankaj Sharma
- Join date:
- February 2015
- Posts:
- 24589
- Downloads:
- 144
- Uploads:
- 202
- Thanks:
- 127
- Thanked:
- 4196 times in 4019 posts
July 18, 2017 at 1:30 am #1049321Hi
Used the code as showing below<div style="height: 200px;display: -webkit-box;" class="alert alert-info"> <dl> <dt>2.</dt> <dd>Szkolenia antyterrorystyczne</dd> </dl><a class="btn btn-border" href="#" style=" margin-left: 14px; ">Zobacz więcej</a> </div>
Here http://prntscr.com/fwz09j
Hope it helps.
Regards
July 18, 2017 at 4:55 am #1049385Hi, thank you for your replay. It is not exacly what I want to get. Please look below what i mean:
I want button on the right and text in the vertical middle of the button.
Pankaj Sharma ModeratorPankaj Sharma
- Join date:
- February 2015
- Posts:
- 24589
- Downloads:
- 144
- Uploads:
- 202
- Thanks:
- 127
- Thanked:
- 4196 times in 4019 posts
July 18, 2017 at 5:12 am #1049388Hi
Use this code instead<div style="height: 100px;" class="alert alert-info"> <dl class="col-md-6"> <dd>1. Szkolenia antyterrorystyczne</dd> </dl><a class="btn btn-border col-md-6" href="#" style=" float: right; ">Zobacz więcej</a> </div>
Hope it helps
Regards
July 18, 2017 at 5:34 am #1049393Looks better, but please notice that is still not in vertical middle:
http://kkswlubin.stronazen.pl/safetyproject/index.php/oferta/szkoleniaPankaj Sharma ModeratorPankaj Sharma
- Join date:
- February 2015
- Posts:
- 24589
- Downloads:
- 144
- Uploads:
- 202
- Thanks:
- 127
- Thanked:
- 4196 times in 4019 posts
July 18, 2017 at 5:44 am #1049396Hi
You can apply custom style on it to adjust the level. as the content and button is not same height so it look like this, otherwise its same level.
http://prntscr.com/fx0xa3
http://prntscr.com/fx0xdu
RegardsJuly 18, 2017 at 5:52 am #1049398Ok, so I need to set it manualy in each box? Depends of amount of content – point 5 has most of text so it no need to move it down.
Pankaj Sharma ModeratorPankaj Sharma
- Join date:
- February 2015
- Posts:
- 24589
- Downloads:
- 144
- Uploads:
- 202
- Thanks:
- 127
- Thanked:
- 4196 times in 4019 posts
July 18, 2017 at 7:23 am #1049410Yes, you can add it manually depends on the text you have.
Regards
July 18, 2017 at 4:31 pm #1049566But what about mobile view? Now it looking not good…
Pankaj Sharma ModeratorPankaj Sharma
- Join date:
- February 2015
- Posts:
- 24589
- Downloads:
- 144
- Uploads:
- 202
- Thanks:
- 127
- Thanked:
- 4196 times in 4019 posts
AuthorPostsViewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)This topic contains 9 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Pankaj Sharma 7 years, 4 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Same level
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)