-
AuthorPosts
-
Ninja Lead Moderator
Ninja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
June 24, 2015 at 4:29 am #641631With homepage you can use this way
Open templates/ja_teline_v/tpls/blocks/mainbody-full.php file
find and change
<div id="t3-mainbody" class="container t3-mainbody"><?php if($this->hasMessage()) : ?>
<jdoc:include type="message" />
<?php endif ?><!-- MAIN CONTENT -->
<jdoc:include type="component" />
<!-- //MAIN CONTENT --></div>
to
<div id="t3-mainbody" class="container t3-mainbody">
<div class="row"><!-- MAIN CONTENT -->
<div id="t3-content" class="t3-content col-md-3">
<?php if($this->hasMessage()) : ?>
<jdoc:include type="message" />
<?php endif ?>
<jdoc:include type="component" />
</div>
<!-- //MAIN CONTENT --><?php if ($this->countModules('sidebar1')) : ?>
<!-- SIDEBAR1 RIGHT-->
<div class="t3-sidebar t3-sidebar-right col-md-3 <?php $this->_c('sidebar1') ?>">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('sidebar1') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
<!-- //SIDEBAR RIGHT -->
<?php endif ?><?php if ($this->countModules('sidebar2')) : ?>
<!-- SIDEBAR2 RIGHT-->
<div class="t3-sidebar t3-sidebar-right col-md-3 <?php $this->_c('sidebar2') ?>">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('sidebar2') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
<!-- //SIDEBAR RIGHT -->
<?php endif ?></div>
</div>
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
June 24, 2015 at 4:29 am #740293With homepage you can use this way
Open templates/ja_teline_v/tpls/blocks/mainbody-full.php file
find and change
<div id="t3-mainbody" class="container t3-mainbody"><?php if($this->hasMessage()) : ?>
<jdoc:include type="message" />
<?php endif ?><!-- MAIN CONTENT -->
<jdoc:include type="component" />
<!-- //MAIN CONTENT --></div>
to
<div id="t3-mainbody" class="container t3-mainbody">
<div class="row"><!-- MAIN CONTENT -->
<div id="t3-content" class="t3-content col-md-3">
<?php if($this->hasMessage()) : ?>
<jdoc:include type="message" />
<?php endif ?>
<jdoc:include type="component" />
</div>
<!-- //MAIN CONTENT --><?php if ($this->countModules('sidebar1')) : ?>
<!-- SIDEBAR1 RIGHT-->
<div class="t3-sidebar t3-sidebar-right col-md-3 <?php $this->_c('sidebar1') ?>">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('sidebar1') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
<!-- //SIDEBAR RIGHT -->
<?php endif ?><?php if ($this->countModules('sidebar2')) : ?>
<!-- SIDEBAR2 RIGHT-->
<div class="t3-sidebar t3-sidebar-right col-md-3 <?php $this->_c('sidebar2') ?>">
<jdoc:include type="modules" name="<?php $this->_p('sidebar2') ?>" style="T3Xhtml" />
</div>
<!-- //SIDEBAR RIGHT -->
<?php endif ?></div>
</div>
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
giuliano m Friendgiuliano m
- Join date:
- August 2008
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 29
- Uploads:
- 33
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 14 times in 4 posts
June 27, 2015 at 11:28 pm #575699Thank you so much, you gave me a great help. You were perfect as always in the result. Thanks was exactly what I wanted.:D
giuliano m Friendgiuliano m
- Join date:
- August 2008
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 29
- Uploads:
- 33
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 14 times in 4 posts
June 27, 2015 at 11:28 pm #642028Thank you so much, you gave me a great help. You were perfect as always in the result. Thanks was exactly what I wanted.:D
giuliano m Friendgiuliano m
- Join date:
- August 2008
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 29
- Uploads:
- 33
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 14 times in 4 posts
June 27, 2015 at 11:28 pm #740688Thank you so much, you gave me a great help. You were perfect as always in the result. Thanks was exactly what I wanted.:D
giuliano m Friendgiuliano m
- Join date:
- August 2008
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 29
- Uploads:
- 33
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 14 times in 4 posts
July 15, 2015 at 10:29 pm #577550Thanks for your help. with the new version 1.05 this code is still valid? or i have to make changes?
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
July 16, 2015 at 2:49 am #577568<em>@giuliano m 483138 wrote:</em><blockquote>Thanks for your help. with the new version 1.05 this code is still valid? or i have to make changes?</blockquote>
Because all changes on your site are custom work and you won’t able to see it on new JA Teline V version. You have to make backup with all any your custom and copy it into new JA Teline V version.
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
July 16, 2015 at 2:49 am #643862<em>@giuliano m 483138 wrote:</em><blockquote>Thanks for your help. with the new version 1.05 this code is still valid? or i have to make changes?</blockquote>
Because all changes on your site are custom work and you won’t able to see it on new JA Teline V version. You have to make backup with all any your custom and copy it into new JA Teline V version.
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
July 16, 2015 at 2:49 am #742509<em>@giuliano m 483138 wrote:</em><blockquote>Thanks for your help. with the new version 1.05 this code is still valid? or i have to make changes?</blockquote>
Because all changes on your site are custom work and you won’t able to see it on new JA Teline V version. You have to make backup with all any your custom and copy it into new JA Teline V version.
1 user says Thank You to Ninja Lead for this useful post
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 24 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Ninja Lead 9 years, 4 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum