Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Hi, How to add description and where? In manual is written: “To add description for items, click on the image in the Gallery. Then add link, description, in the popup. Use HTML Tag to style for the slideshow description.” But unfortunateley I could’n find the place where I could edit description. I’m new in Joomla so it is quite possible that it’s stupid question 🙂 Anyone could help me with that?

Pankaj Sharma Moderator

<em>@lukaszfor 422590 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi, How to add description and where? In manual is written: “To add description for items, click on the image in the Gallery. Then add link, description, in the popup. Use HTML Tag to style for the slideshow description.” But unfortunateley I could’n find the place where I could edit description. I’m new in Joomla so it is quite possible that it’s stupid question 🙂 Anyone could help me with that?</blockquote>

HI Please follow this documentation
    Hope it helps 🙂

lukaszfor Friend

Hi!

I was following it, forgot to write about it 🙂 But, whwre can I find his “popup” to “add description for items”?? I was really going through whole module settings, without any luck? Am I ovelrooking something, or maybe it is en issue…?

Pankaj Sharma Moderator

<em>@lukaszfor 423062 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi!

I was following it, forgot to write about it 🙂 But, whwre can I find his “popup” to “add description for items”?? I was really going through whole module settings, without any luck? Am I ovelrooking something, or maybe it is en issue…?</blockquote>

Hello its really hard to detect the issue without any site url and screen shot .
    Also we provided JA Content Popup Module for JA OnePage template not ja lite slideshow. i request please explain the issue with a proper screenshot.
    it will help us for further investigation. 🙂

lukaszfor Friend

Hi,