-
AuthorPosts
-
Ninja Lead Moderator
Ninja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
January 5, 2016 at 10:20 am #838917I checked it from home page of your site and saw it’s working with the link under introtext: http://prntscr.com/9mb46x
Besides that, don’t forget to clear cache of your browser and check it again.
giusti2 Friendgiusti2
- Join date:
- August 2012
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 8
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 4
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
January 5, 2016 at 10:32 am #838932Yes, you’re right … but it does not open the source link of the article in a new site … it only opens the article by itself.
Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
January 5, 2016 at 10:40 am #838937In this case, you can have a look at my solution here again and change it
<a href="<?php echo $link; ?>" title="<?php echo $atitle ?>" class="item-link">
to
<a href="<?php echo $link; ?>" title="<?php echo $atitle ?>" class="item-link" target="_blank">
Hope it helps
giusti2 Friendgiusti2
- Join date:
- August 2012
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 8
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 4
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
January 5, 2016 at 12:31 pm #839016This reply has been marked as private.Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
January 6, 2016 at 3:35 am #839686This reply has been marked as private.giusti2 Friendgiusti2
- Join date:
- August 2012
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 8
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 4
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
January 8, 2016 at 8:25 am #841691This reply has been marked as private.Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
giusti2 Friendgiusti2
- Join date:
- August 2012
- Posts:
- 117
- Downloads:
- 8
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 4
- Thanked:
- 1 times in 1 posts
January 14, 2016 at 1:43 pm #847746This reply has been marked as private.Ninja Lead ModeratorNinja Lead
- Join date:
- November 2014
- Posts:
- 16064
- Downloads:
- 310
- Uploads:
- 2864
- Thanks:
- 341
- Thanked:
- 3854 times in 3563 posts
January 15, 2016 at 7:18 am #848439You have to make a custom on blog of com_content
Open templates/ja_wall/html/com_content/category/blog_item.php file
find and change
<!-- Item content --> <div class="content item-content"> <a href="<?php echo $link; ?>" title="<?php echo $atitle ?>" class="item-link"><?php echo $introtext; ?></a> </div> <!-- //Item content -->
to
<!-- Item content --> <div class="content item-content"> <a href="<?php echo $link; ?>" title="<?php echo $atitle ?>" class="item-link"><?php echo $introtext; ?></a> <?php $urls = json_decode($this->item->urls);?> <a href="<?php echo $urls->urla; ?>" title="<?php echo $atitle ?>" class="item-link">Source Code</a> </div> <!-- //Item content -->
Hope it helps
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 23 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Ninja Lead 8 years, 10 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum