-
AuthorPosts
-
pramodsahu Friend
pramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 21, 2015 at 7:53 am #664163How to solve mixed content issues when using SSL, please guide us.
Thank you,
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
August 24, 2015 at 5:36 am #664857Hi
How do you import Google fonts into your site?
Try to check the file: /templates/ja_bookshop/etc/assets.xml
If you want to pick the secure or non-secure version depending on whether your own site is secure, you can use a protocol-relative link. E.g.
//ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/dojo/1.5/dojo/dojo.xd.js
instead of:
http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/dojo/1.5/dojo/dojo.xd.js
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
August 24, 2015 at 5:36 am #746359Hi
How do you import Google fonts into your site?
Try to check the file: /templates/ja_bookshop/etc/assets.xml
If you want to pick the secure or non-secure version depending on whether your own site is secure, you can use a protocol-relative link. E.g.
//ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/dojo/1.5/dojo/dojo.xd.js
instead of:
http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/dojo/1.5/dojo/dojo.xd.js
pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 25, 2015 at 1:52 am #665064Hello Saguaros,
after changing code link this, the warnings are increased from 15 to 19, please see the attached screenshot.
<?xml version=”1.0″ encoding=”utf-8″?>
<assets>
<scripts>
<file>http://js/jquery.easing.1.3.js</file>
<file>http://js/script.js</file>
</scripts><stylesheets>
<file>http://fonts/font-awesome/css/font-awesome.min.css</file>
</stylesheets></assets>
pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 25, 2015 at 1:52 am #746468Hello Saguaros,
after changing code link this, the warnings are increased from 15 to 19, please see the attached screenshot.
<?xml version=”1.0″ encoding=”utf-8″?>
<assets>
<scripts>
<file>http://js/jquery.easing.1.3.js</file>
<file>http://js/script.js</file>
</scripts><stylesheets>
<file>http://fonts/font-awesome/css/font-awesome.min.css</file>
</stylesheets></assets>
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
August 25, 2015 at 3:55 am #665083Sorry if my post was not clear enough, I didn’t mean to change like that. If you see url like http:// , you can just change it to //, instead of adding as yours
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
August 25, 2015 at 3:55 am #746487Sorry if my post was not clear enough, I didn’t mean to change like that. If you see url like http:// , you can just change it to //, instead of adding as yours
pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 25, 2015 at 12:52 pm #665395Hello Saguaros,
Sorry, it was my mistake. Now I changed to // but still there is no improvement. it’s show 15 errors/warnings.
This is modified code:
<?xml version=”1.0″ encoding=”utf-8″?>
<assets>
<scripts>
<file>//js/jquery.easing.1.3.js</file>
<file>//js/script.js</file>
</scripts><stylesheets>
<file>//fonts/font-awesome/css/font-awesome.min.css</file>
</stylesheets></assets>
pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 25, 2015 at 12:52 pm #746544Hello Saguaros,
Sorry, it was my mistake. Now I changed to // but still there is no improvement. it’s show 15 errors/warnings.
This is modified code:
<?xml version=”1.0″ encoding=”utf-8″?>
<assets>
<scripts>
<file>//js/jquery.easing.1.3.js</file>
<file>//js/script.js</file>
</scripts><stylesheets>
<file>//fonts/font-awesome/css/font-awesome.min.css</file>
</stylesheets></assets>
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
August 26, 2015 at 1:41 am #665457You can PM me admin & ftp account of your site, I will take a look.
Saguaros ModeratorSaguaros
- Join date:
- September 2014
- Posts:
- 31405
- Downloads:
- 237
- Uploads:
- 471
- Thanks:
- 845
- Thanked:
- 5346 times in 4964 posts
August 26, 2015 at 1:41 am #746603You can PM me admin & ftp account of your site, I will take a look.
pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 28, 2015 at 4:19 pm #680567Hello Saguaros,
Any status? I hope you know it’s live site and more important.
After enabling ssl, we are facing different issues.
1. Site is very slow 🙁
I have contacted with server team and said that they found many errors. They have used this link for scanning
https://gtmetrix.com/reports/www.thoomri.com/6ZswRhGr2. In the category page “Display” Grid/List switch is not displaying properly.
3. in the same page “Add to compare” also same issue.
Please guide us further.
Thank you,
murali.pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 28, 2015 at 4:19 pm #746941Hello Saguaros,
Any status? I hope you know it’s live site and more important.
After enabling ssl, we are facing different issues.
1. Site is very slow 🙁
I have contacted with server team and said that they found many errors. They have used this link for scanning
https://gtmetrix.com/reports/www.thoomri.com/6ZswRhGr2. In the category page “Display” Grid/List switch is not displaying properly.
3. in the same page “Add to compare” also same issue.
Please guide us further.
Thank you,
murali.pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 30, 2015 at 2:08 pm #680769Hello Saguaros,
I found another issue after enable SSL, in chrome category page toolbar is not displaying properly, please see the attachment.
Thank you,
pramodsahu Friendpramodsahu
- Join date:
- May 2014
- Posts:
- 83
- Downloads:
- 219
- Uploads:
- 10
- Thanks:
- 29
- Thanked:
- 5 times in 1 posts
August 30, 2015 at 2:08 pm #746998Hello Saguaros,
I found another issue after enable SSL, in chrome category page toolbar is not displaying properly, please see the attachment.
Thank you,
-
AuthorPosts
This topic contains 42 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by pramodsahu 9 years, 2 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum