-
AuthorPosts
-
occhi_marrone Friend
occhi_marrone
- Join date:
- October 2013
- Posts:
- 20
- Downloads:
- 6
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 5
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
August 14, 2014 at 10:02 am #200506Hello! Here are two screens, on newly installed site from quickstart with T3 framework 1.4.1
and after it update to 2.3.1
Can you help me to fix megamenu?
-
Nazario A Friend
Nazario A
- Join date:
- April 2013
- Posts:
- 1183
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 406
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 284 times in 263 posts
August 15, 2014 at 6:46 am #546090@ occhi_marrone,
Please create new file called “custom.css” in folder “/templates/ja-hawkstore/css/” then add this code:
#t3-mainnav .navbar .t3-megamenu .nav-child .mega-nav a {
white-space: normal;
}Let me know if this helps
1 user says Thank You to Nazario A for this useful post
occhi_marrone Friendocchi_marrone
- Join date:
- October 2013
- Posts:
- 20
- Downloads:
- 6
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 5
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
August 15, 2014 at 10:02 am #546110Yes, it helps, but partly. I cant figure out, what code i should add to get original template view ( as you can see – there are dots in list and distance between icons and text is too short). Also changing aligment of submenu in Megamenu configuration doesnt effects on frontend – it’s always at the left
Nazario A FriendNazario A
- Join date:
- April 2013
- Posts:
- 1183
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 406
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 284 times in 263 posts
August 18, 2014 at 3:57 am #546283This is our template bug. We will fix this bug and release in next version. For now, here is solution for you:
– Please add this rule into file: /templates/ja_hawkstore/css/custom.css
ul {
list-style: none outside none;
}
.t3-megamenu .mega-nav > li a, .t3-megamenu .dropdown-menu .mega-nav > li a {
padding: 0;
}Let me know if this helps
1 user says Thank You to Nazario A for this useful post
occhi_marrone Friendocchi_marrone
- Join date:
- October 2013
- Posts:
- 20
- Downloads:
- 6
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 5
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
August 18, 2014 at 8:05 am #546317Thank you, Nazario A, lists now looks great, but do you know what hook can i use to change submenu aligment to center or left?
Nazario A FriendNazario A
- Join date:
- April 2013
- Posts:
- 1183
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 406
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 284 times in 263 posts
August 19, 2014 at 7:01 am #546494You can change the submenu alignment in the megamenu configuration in backend.
Let me know if this helps
occhi_marrone Friendocchi_marrone
- Join date:
- October 2013
- Posts:
- 20
- Downloads:
- 6
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 5
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
August 19, 2014 at 10:55 am #546533Yes, i know, it worked before T3 update, but now aligments always “left”, i’ve told you this in message #3
occhi_marrone Friendocchi_marrone
- Join date:
- October 2013
- Posts:
- 20
- Downloads:
- 6
- Uploads:
- 8
- Thanks:
- 5
- Thanked:
- 2 times in 1 posts
August 20, 2014 at 8:36 am #546679after adding this code to custom.css all works
.t3-megamenu .mega-align-left > .dropdown-menu {
left: 0;
}
.t3-megamenu .mega-align-right > .dropdown-menu {
left: auto;
right: 0;
}
.t3-megamenu .mega-align-center > .dropdown-menu {
left: 50%;
transform: translate(-50%);
-webkit-transform: translate(-50%);
-moz-transform: translate(-50%);
-ms-transform: translate(-50%);
-o-transform: translate(-50%);
}
.t3-megamenu .dropdown-submenu.mega-align-left > .dropdown-menu {
left: 100%;
}
.t3-megamenu .dropdown-submenu.mega-align-right > .dropdown-menu {
left: auto;
right: 100%;
}
.t3-megamenu .mega-align-justify {
position: static;
}
.t3-megamenu .mega-align-justify > .dropdown-menu {
left: 0;
margin-left: 0;
top: auto;
}1 user says Thank You to occhi_marrone for this useful post
Nazario A FriendNazario A
- Join date:
- April 2013
- Posts:
- 1183
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 406
- Thanks:
- 91
- Thanked:
- 284 times in 263 posts
August 20, 2014 at 9:25 am #546688Glad that you got it sorted.
AuthorPostsViewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)This topic contains 9 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Nazario A 10 years, 3 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
Jump to forum