-
AuthorPosts
-
guap Friend
guap
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 408
- Downloads:
- 16
- Uploads:
- 109
- Thanks:
- 99
- Thanked:
- 8 times in 2 posts
June 4, 2011 at 5:45 pm #164815khoand Friendkhoand
- Join date:
- February 2011
- Posts:
- 4500
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 179
- Thanks:
- 169
- Thanked:
- 1166 times in 1060 posts
June 4, 2011 at 6:19 pm #394708To remove logo, you remove this code from pluginssystemjat3jat3base-themesdefaultblocksheader.php file
if ($this->getParam('logoType', 'image')=='image'): ?>
<h1 class="logo">
<a href="index.php" title="<?php echo $siteName; ?>"><span><?php echo $siteName; ?></span></a>
</h1>
<?php else:
$logoText = (trim($this->getParam('logoText'))=='') ? $siteName : JText::_(trim($this->getParam('logoText')));
$sloganText = JText::_(trim($this->getParam('sloganText'))); ?>
<div class="logo-text">
<h1><a href="index.php" title="<?php echo $siteName; ?>"><span><?php echo $logoText; ?></span></a></h1>
<p class="site-slogan"><?php echo $sloganText;?></p>
</div>
<?php endif; ?>
guap Friendguap
- Join date:
- March 2008
- Posts:
- 408
- Downloads:
- 16
- Uploads:
- 109
- Thanks:
- 99
- Thanked:
- 8 times in 2 posts
June 5, 2011 at 2:37 pm #394770Thank you! It works!
AuthorPostsViewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by guap 13 years, 5 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
T3 logo how to hide
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)