-
AuthorPosts
-
conforturis Friend
conforturis
- Join date:
- April 2010
- Posts:
- 256
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 58
- Thanks:
- 59
- Thanked:
- 7 times in 1 posts
February 4, 2014 at 5:23 pm #194466HeR0 FriendHeR0
- Join date:
- August 2011
- Posts:
- 3626
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 61
- Thanks:
- 33
- Thanked:
- 588 times in 549 posts
February 5, 2014 at 5:02 am #521234@ Conforturis,
You can modify the …componentscom_jajobboardviewsjaemployerstmpltrans_detail.php file as you wish.
conforturis Friendconforturis
- Join date:
- April 2010
- Posts:
- 256
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 58
- Thanks:
- 59
- Thanked:
- 7 times in 1 posts
February 5, 2014 at 4:39 pm #521350I know. You use this code for display this field
[PHP]<tr>
<td class=” first”><?php echo JText::_(‘DETAILS’); ?>:</td>
<td class=”last”><?php echo $item->detail; ?></td>
</tr>[/PHP]
But where is the code is array whit this Variable “detail” for I can hide Packages ID? I could not find in this file.HeR0 FriendHeR0
- Join date:
- August 2011
- Posts:
- 3626
- Downloads:
- 0
- Uploads:
- 61
- Thanks:
- 33
- Thanked:
- 588 times in 549 posts
February 6, 2014 at 3:21 am #521409You can hide the Package ID by splitting the string of the Transaction details as follows:
[PHP]<td class=”last”><?php $detail = explode(‘#’, $item->detail); echo $detail[0]; ?></td>[/PHP]
Hope this helps.
AuthorPostsViewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by HeR0 10 years, 9 months ago.
We moved to new unified forum. Please post all new support queries in our New Forum
transaction detail field
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)